Как отличить оригинального котика Басика от подделки?

Cat Basik Toys

Lop-eared toy the cat immediately after its appearance drew attention to itself. After the project “Voice. Children ”the character received wider fame and“ lit up ”on the screen. Increasingly, the network began to be interested in what same such title bass, on forums and social networks appeared more and more a photo with the cutest hero.

You can buy the original Basik here

Basik with a passportHow did Basik the cat appear?

You can buy the original Basik here

In 2011, the Budi Basa company appeared on the Russian market, explaining its name in Old Slavonic: there will be beauty. This is what they have been doing for almost ten years. Budi Basa logoThe company aims not only to promote the Russian brand, but also to create a unique product with a unique history. The first toy made was plush Scottish fold cat, whose name, Basic, reflects the brand name. This traveling cat in a box won the love of children and adults very quickly.

See also: original or fake - what does lol doll look like?

Soft toy overview

cat by name Basik may have different size in a sitting position: 19 cm, 22 cm, 25 cm, 30 cm. bass cat, presented as pillow 40 cm 

Dimensions of Basik toy

Package Made of kraft cardboard corresponding to the size of the toy. According to the company, this is where the cat lives and travels in it. This is not surprising, especially to those familiar with the habits of living whiskered friends. Each box has a sticker with a description of the traveler (eye color, coloring, wool), care tips, a line for entering information about the owner.

Read also: balance bike rating

Cat Basik pillowThe toy is intended for ages 3 and up.

You can buy the original Basik here

Soft toy absolutely safe cat basik Made from materials that do not cause allergies. These include artificial plastic, textile materials, metal, natural fabrics for tailoring.The growth of the cat BasikDescription of appearance is presented in the table. 

Detail Description 
Head Round with slightly curved ears. 
Eyes Beautiful honey color. The right eye is slightly larger than the left. This is not a marriage such the idea conveys naivety and sentimentality in the look of a cat
torso Pretty plump, soft, with foam granules inside, which allow you to steadily seat the cat. 
Front and back legs Short with embroidered soft pads and voluminous thread claws. 
Mustache Represented by white threads hanging down. Despite this, they are very firmly held, do not move inward and do not come off. 
Cloth The stylist team is constantly developing new stylish outfits for Basik. 

In 2016, a series was released, which is represented by cat basik baby: in the cradle in a sling, in a diaper and in other variations. For them, you can choose toys and change clothes. Despite the intended age, the size of the baby does not differ much from adult cats. His height is 20 centimeters, his tail is short, his paws are pale pink, his fur is even softer than that of older Basses. The packaging of the baby is also different. It is square, light lilac in color with white polka dots, decorated with a yellow bow. 

Popular types

You can buy the original Basik here

The image of the toy is given by the designer clothes and accessories. Popular among children of all ages are toys with mice, small fish, as well as in the images of various professions. 

In order to cat “not cold” designers come up with a variety of sweaters, hoodies, jackets and coats, hats, scarves. You can dress up the “pet” according to the season.

Cat Basik with a scarf and a hat

Some people have whole families of Basiks, and then they get the same costumes for them (Family look for cats). 

The cutest series is Basik the cat gentle pajamas. Collections are regularly updated, so it appeared Basik the cat cream coat And yellow jacket. In general, new outfits are released for the cat every season. 

There are already many forums on the net dedicated to creating clothes for Basik. Needlewomen exchange patterns, patterns of knitting and sewing.

Who can give a Basik

You can buy the original Basik here

cat bass won not only children's hearts, but also adults. Many sentimental grandmothers, girls, women do not remain indifferent to the cute huge eyes of a cat. But, whatever one may say, it is the children who get the maximum delight from Basik.

Gift for a child cat Basik

Models with this calculation are adapted for different holidays: in sweatshirts, New Year's costumes, with bouquets of tulips or roses, in a tailcoat with a big red heart. 

For example, a coffee lover will please cat basik in the image barista. Adults will be pleased pillow in the form of a cat measuring 40 centimeters. Basik cat - Cute doctor will help kids not be afraid of going to the doctor, and can also be a great gift for a doctor. Subtle nature of the dreamer will conquer cat basik astrologer. It can also help to captivate the child with astrology. 

The gift will not need additional packaging, the accompanying box is a stylish and creative solution. It is decorated with an elegant bow that turns into carrying handles. 

The difference between an original and a fake

You can buy the original Basik here

The growing popularity of the Russian toy has led to the production of numerous fakes, the quality of which is far behind that of a real cat. And the fake toy costs less, which is explained by cheaper materials and the lack of manual work. Some nuances easily give out a fake toy. If cat basik will in a sweatshirt then its quality will not be worse than well-known brands. Outerwear of excellent quality with carefully crafted seams. 

Original the cat is necessarily represented by a matte nose with noticeable nostrils, which maximally displays a live cat of this breed. The fake nose is glossy with a smooth finish. bass cat - scottish fold cat original cat - with ears slightly tilted forward, but not completely sewn. 

Boxes may be labeled “Basik & Ko” and “Basik & Co. Both are correct, the difference is only in the years of release. 

What else distinguishes the original production “budi basa” consider further in more detail.

Barcode

You can check the toy by barcode here:

Enter 13 digits of the barcode:

Branded packaging

The original packaging of the cat Basik

The original cat is always accompanied by a cardboard box with satin ribbons, thanks to which it can be used as a carrier. For the plausibility of the fact that there is a live cat inside, the box is equipped with perforations on the sides. Such concern for the flow of air to the cat looks very nice.

You can buy the original Basik here

The box contains information about the cat's pedigree, care tips, and a label with a QR code is required.

Labels on the toy

Label on the toy

The difference between the original is fabric labels, which are necessarily sewn onto the toy itself and mark all the clothes. Fake often happens without them at all, and the available ones are of very poor quality. Sometimes there is an honest label that the product is made in China.

Read also: baby walker rating

Cloth

Basik cat clothes

Fabric for clothing is always made from natural materials with carefully finished edges and seams. It is durable, withstands several washes and numerous games, while not losing its shape, color, brightness. These qualities also apply to the accessories used in tailoring. 

For fake, synthetic materials are used, the seams of which quickly spread, and the edge of the sweaters usually twists up.

Wool

Wool on the Basik toy

Wool "grows" from top to bottom, like a real cat. The manufacturer seeks to use furwhich resembles natural wool. It is soft, smooth, tactilely very pleasant. It retains its properties for a long time, does not fall off and shines. After washing, the original appearance returns, you just need to brush it a little. It is impossible to pull a hair out of a real cat. A fake toy usually loses the villi very easily, which crumple during use.

Read also: rating of sun loungers for newborns

Filler

Toy filler

used soft filler from a special elastic material. When pressed, it quickly returns to its original shape. Stuffing - polymer fiber and polyethylene granules.

Fake toys are stuffed with synthetic winterizer or low-quality foam rubber, which eventually deform and lose their shape. Balls can be of poor quality or completely absent. As a result, the toy is poorly or not fixed at all in a sitting position.

Cut quality

Quality toy cat Basik

In the original, you can see what parts the toy consists of, but the seams are practically invisible under the wool. On the original toy and clothes, the cut is of very high quality. The seams on the clothes are also made very carefully, on some things they are not noticeable even from the wrong side, because they are hidden inside.

Where could I buy

You can buy the original Basik here

The most reliable way is the official website budibasa.com, where a complete catalog is presented, according to which you can appreciate How many manufactured products are offered by the company. In the same place, in addition to the character you like, you can choose clothes, accessories, toys for him. Including, in many children's online stores in big cities you can buy a travel friend. This is convenient because you can choose a seller in the region of residence. Price varies from 900 ₽ to 2000 ₽.

Reviews

On the network, users are very enthusiastic about the purchased toy. 

Basik is a toy that we are delighted with. I am very pleased that beautiful and cute high-quality toys from Russian manufacturers appear in stores.

I recommend making such a friend to both children and adults. This is a wonderful toy that pleases with its appearance every day.

—  In general, Basik fell in love with the whole family, and he does not gather dust on our shelf, but wanders from the eldest child to the youngest, and sometimes even falls into the hands of his mother.

The husband gasped in surprise. Well, it's a handsome cat! And the sports suit is very effective with a hood. The clothes are of good quality too.

They fascinate with their appearance so much that you involuntarily take a soft cutie in your hands, press it to your chest ... and now you are already at home, convulsively thinking about how to keep this cutie intact until the kids are squeezed.

Conclusion

You can buy the original Basik here

Cat Basik is an ideal gift for a loved one and a child. The ability to change images turns into an exciting game. At the same time, you do not need to worry about the safety of materials and the quality of workmanship. The Russian manufacturer is creative in the manufacture of both toys and accessories for it. The disadvantage can be considered the price, but, given the approach of the manufacturer, it fully justifies itself.

Cat Basik in pajamas

This cat definitely has a hypnotic ability to influence not only children, but also adults of any gender. After the acquisition, he becomes a full member of the family, who is looked after. He is combed, bathed, fed, put to bed and taken with him on travels.

What to do if you sold a fake?

Where to go if you sold a fake?

Discover!


Andrey Kozhevnikov

Blog author. 7 years of experience as a Merchandiser. Specialist in the definition of quality products. Distinguished more than 5,000 fake goods. My motto: there is no limit to perfection!

Rate author
OriginalPoddelka - how to distinguish a fake from the original
Add a comment

  1. Anastasia

    The toy is really very cute and beautiful, these are the ones that children like the most)) Moreover, small children always strive to shelter some cat from the street, and this toy is a great alternative! The main thing, of course, is not to run into a fake and take a safe toy for a child!))

    Reply
  2. Vitaly

    A super toy for kids that they will definitely love. For a gift, that's it!

    Reply
  3. margarita

    Although I have not been a child for a long time, I adore Basik no less than my little daughter. Seeing this article, I decided to find out if we accidentally bought a fake, but it seems that our Basik is the most original and real. Still, it was not in vain that they paid such a sum. The toy is great!

    Reply
  4. Sergei

    A beautiful toy, I really want to put dust on my shelf) I already have a mountain of soft toys, I really love them.

    Reply
  5. Arkady

    As soon as my child saw this toy, he immediately wanted to, oh, I have to buy it, I have already fully familiarized myself with it with the help of this article, I already know where to buy it cheaper. Therefore, I will give the child a gift, thank you)

    Reply
  6. Olga

    A super toy for kids that they will definitely love. For a gift, that's it! A beautiful toy, I really want to put dust on my shelf) I already have a mountain of soft toys, I really love them. But when I see a new one, I always buy it)))

    Reply
  7. Nikita

    Thank you for such a thorough review of the toy, now I will take it as a gift for a child, I think I will like it.

    Reply

Кот Басик — самый полный обзор на игрушку

4.9
(390)

Вислоухий игрушечный кот моментально после своего появления обратил на себя внимание. После проекта "Голос. Дети" персонаж получил более широкую известность и "засветился" на экране. Все чаще в сети начали интересоваться, что же такое название басик, на форумах и в соцсетях появлялось все больше фото с милейшим героем.

Басик с паспортомКак появился кот басик

В 2011 году на российском рынке появилась фирма Budi Basa, объясняющая свое название старославянским языком: будет красота. Это они и делают на протяжении почти десяти лет. Логотип Буди БасаЦелью своей деятельности компания ставит не только продвижение российского бренда, но и создание неповторимого продукта с уникальной историей. Первой изготовленной игрушкой стал плюшевый шотландский вислоухий кот, имя которого, Basik, отражает название бренда. Этот путешествующий кот в коробке, который очень быстро завоевал любовь детей и взрослых. 

Обзор мягкой игрушки

Кот по имени Басик может иметь разный размер в сидячем положении: 19 см, 22 см, 25 см, 30 см. Кот басик, представленный как подушка 40 см. 

Размеры игрушки Басик

Упаковка выполнена из крафт-картона, соответствующего размеру игрушки. По утверждению фирмы именно там и живет кот, в ней и путешествует. Это не является удивительным, особенно для тех, кто знаком с привычками живых усатых друзей. На каждой коробке наклеен стикер с описанием путешественника (цвет глаз, раскраска, шерсть), советами по уходу, строчкой для внесения информации о владельце. Кот Басик подушкаИгрушка предназначена для возраста от 3 лет и старше.

Мягкая игрушка абсолютно безопасна, кот басик изготавливается из материалов, не вызывающих аллергию. К ним относятся искусственная пластмасса, текстильные материалы, металл, натуральные ткани для пошива одежды.Рост кота БасикОписание внешности представлено в таблице. 

Деталь Описание 
Голова Круглая со слегка загнутыми вперед ушками. 
Глаза Красивого медового цвета. При этом правый глаз немного больше левого. Это не является браком, такой задумкой передается наивность и сентиментальность во взгляде кота
Туловище Довольно упитанное, мягкое, с пенопластовыми гранулами внутри, которые позволяют устойчиво усаживать кота. 
Передние и задние лапки Короткие с вышитыми мягкими подушечками и коготками из объемных ниток. 
Усы Представлены белыми нитками, свисающими вниз. Несмотря на это они очень прочно держатся, не сдвигаются внутрь и не отрываются. 
Одежда Команда стилистов постоянно разрабатывает новые стильные комплекты одежды для басика. 

В 2016 году вышла серия, которую представляет кот басик беби: в люльке, в слинге, в подгузнике и в других вариациях. Для них можно выбирать игрушки и менять одежду. Несмотря на задуманный возраст, по размеру малыш не сильно отличается от взрослых котов. Его рост — 20 сантиметров, хвостик коротенький, лапы нежно-розовые, шерстка еще нежнее, чем у старших Басов. Отличается и упаковка малыша. Она квадратная, светло-сиреневого цвета в белый горох, украшена желтым бантом. 

Популярные виды

Образ игрушке придает дизайнерская одежда и аксессуары. Популярностью среди детей любых возрастов пользуются игрушки с мышками, маленькими рыбками, а также в образах различных профессий. 

Для того чтобы котик "не замерз" дизайнеры придумывают разнообразные свитеры, худи, курки и пальто, шапки, шарфы. Можно в соответствии с сезоном наряжать "питомца".

Кот Басик с шарфом и в шапке

Некоторые заводят целые семьи басиков, а затем приобретают для них одинаковые костюмы (Family look для котов). 

Наиболее милую серию представляет кот басик в нежной пижаме. Регулярно обновляются коллекции, так появился кот басик в кремовом пальто и желтой куртке. В целом, каждый сезон для котейки выпускают новые наряды. 

В сети уже есть много форумов, посвященных созданию одежды для Басика. Рукодельницы обмениваются выкройками, схемами вязания и шитья.

Кому можно подарить басика

Кот басик завоевал не только детские сердца, но и взрослые. Многие сентиментальные бабушки, девушки, женщины не остаются равнодушными к милым огромным глазам кота. Но, как ни крути, именно дети получают максимальный восторг от Басика.

Подарок ребенку кот Басик

Модели с таким расчетом адаптированы под разные праздники: в толстовках, новогодних костюмах, с букетами тюльпанов или роз, во фраке с большим красным сердцем. 

Например любителя кофе порадует кот басик в образе бариста. Взрослых порадует подушка в виде кота размером 40 сантиметров. Кот басик — милый доктор поможет малышам не бояться похода к врачу, а также может стать отличным подарком для врача. Тонкую натуру мечтателя покорит кот басик звездочет. Он же может помочь увлечь ребенка астрологией. 

Подарок не будет нуждаться в дополнительной упаковке, сопутствующая коробка является стильным и креативным решением. Она украшена нарядным бантом, который превращается в ручки для переноски. 

Отличие оригинала от подделки

Рост популярности российской игрушки повлек за собой производство многочисленных подделок, качество которых значительно отстает от настоящего кота. При этом поддельная игрушка стоит меньше, что объясняется более дешевыми материалами и отсутствием ручной работы. Некоторые нюансы с легкостью выдают ненастоящую игрушку. Если кот басик будет в толстовке, то ее качество не будет хуже известных брендов. Верхняя одежда отличного качества с тщательно проработанными швами. 

Оригинал кота обязательно представлен матовым носиком с заметными ноздрями, максимально отображающий живого кота этой породы. Поддельный нос — глянцевый с ровным покрытием. Кот басик — шотландская вислоухая кошка, поэтому и оригинал кота — с ушами, слегка наклоненными вперед, но полностью не пришитыми. 

На коробках могут быть надписи "Basik & Ko" и "Basik & Co. Обе — верные, разница лишь в годах выпуска. 

Что еще отличает оригинальное производство "budi basa" рассмотрим далее более подробно. 

Штрих код

Проверить игрушку по штрих коду можно здесь:

Введите 13 цифр штрих-кода:

Фирменная упаковка

Оригинальная упаковка кота Басик

Оригинального кота всегда сопровождает картонная коробка с атласными лентами, благодаря которым возможно ее использование в роли переноски. Для правдоподобности того, что внутри живой кот, коробка оснащена перфорацией по бокам. Такая забота о поступлении воздуха к котику выглядит очень мило. 

На коробке есть информация о родословной кота, советы по уходу, обязательно крепится ярлык с QR-кодом. 

Ярлыки на игрушке

Ярлык на игрушке

Отличие оригинала — тканевые ярлыки которые в обязательном порядке нашиваются на саму игрушку и маркируют всю одежду. Подделка часто бывает вовсе без них, а имеющиеся очень низкого качества. Иногда есть честный ярлык о том, что товар произведен в Китае. 

Одежда

Одежда кота Басик

Ткань для одежды всегда из натуральных материалов с тщательно обработанными краями и швами. Она долговечная, выдерживает несколько стирок и многочисленные игры, при этом не теряя свою форму, цвет, яркость. Эти качества распространяются и на фурнитуру, используемую при пошиве. 

Для подделки используют синтетические материалы, швы которой быстро расползаются, а край свитеров обычно закручивается вверх. 

Шерсть

Шерсть у игрушки Басик

Шерсть "растет" сверху вниз, как у настоящего кота. Производитель стремится использовать мех, который напоминает натуральную шерсть. Он мягкий, гладкий, тактильно очень приятный. Она долго сохраняет свои свойства, не сваливается и блестит. После стирки возвращается первоначальный внешний вид, нужно лишь слегка причесать. Из настоящего кота вытащить волосок невозможно. Поддельная игрушка обычно очень легко теряет ворсинки, которые в процессе эксплуатации комкуются. 

Наполнитель

Наполнитель игрушки

Используется мягкий наполнитель из специального упругого материала. При надавливании он быстро принимает первоначальную форму. Набивка — полимерное волокно и полиэтиленовые гранулы.

Поддельные игрушки набиты синтепоном или некачественном поролоном, которые со временем деформируются и теряют форму. Шарики могут быть выполнены некачественно либо совсем отсутствовать. В результате игрушка плохо или вовсе не фиксируется в сидячем положении. 

Качество кроя

Качество игрушки кот Басик

В оригинале видно, из каких деталей состоит игрушка, но швы при этом практически не заметны под шерстью. На оригинальной игрушке и одежде исполнение кроя очень качественное. Швы на одежде также выполнены очень аккуратно, на некоторых вещах даже с изнаночной стороны они не заметны, потому что спрятаны внутрь. 

Где купить

Самый надежный способ — официальный сайт budibasa.com, где представлен полный каталог, по которому можно по достоинству оценить сколько выпускаемых изделий предлагает фирма. Там же, кроме понравившегося персонажа, можно выбрать одежду, аксессуары, игрушки для него. В том числе, во многих детских интернет-магазинах больших городов можно приобрести друга-путешественника. Это удобно тем, что выбрать продавца можно в регионе проживания. Цена варьируется от 900 ₽ до 2000₽. 

Отзывы

В сети пользователи очень восторженно отзываются о приобретенной игрушке. 

Басик - это игрушка, от которой мы в восторге. Очень радует, что в магазинах появляются красивые и милые игрушки высокого качества и от российских производителей.

Я рекомендую завести такого друга как и детям так и взрослым. Это чудная игрушка, которая радует своим видом каждый день.

—  В общем, Басик полюбился всей семьей, и на полке он у нас не пылится, а кочует от старшего ребенка к младшему, и даже к маме иногда в руки попадает.

Муж прямо ахнул от неожиданности. Ну ведь красавец котик! А костюм спортивный — очень эффектный с капюшоном. Одежда тоже хорошего качества.

Завораживают своим видом настолько, что невольно берешь мягкую милашку в руки, прижимаешь к груди... и вот ты уже дома, судорожно соображаешь, как бы сохранить эту милоту в целости, пока детишки не затискали.

Заключение

Кот Басик — идеальный подарок для близкого человека и ребенка. Возможность менять образы превращается в увлекательную игру. При этом не нужно беспокоиться о безопасности материалов и качестве исполнения. Российский производитель креативно подходит к изготовлению как игрушек так и аксессуаров к ней. Недостатком можно посчитать цену, но, учитывая подход изготовителя, она себя сполна оправдывает.

Кот Басик в пижаме

Этот кот определенно обладает гипнотической способностью воздействия не только на детей, но и на взрослых любого пола. После приобретения он становится полноправным членом семьи, за которым ухаживают. Его расчесывают, купают, кормят, укладывают спать и берут с собой в путешествия.

Насколько полезной была наша статья?

Средний рейтинг 4.9 / 5. Подсчет голосов: 390

Пока нет голосов. Будьте первым, кто оценит этот пост.