What is better Honor or Xiaomi - comparison of smartphones

What is better Honor or Xiaomi - comparison of smartphones Technique

What is better to buy honor or xiaomi? This question cannot be answered unambiguously. Depending on the price and preferences of users, everyone can choose the model that suits him best. Both Xiaomi and Honor make smartphones that are definitely worth recommending, and their prices are affordable for everyone. When buying a smartphone from Honor or Xiaomi, it is worth checking the store that sells them. This is necessary to be sure that the device is original.

Case design

The back panel of most Honor smartphones is made of metal coated with pleasant to the touch paint, which makes the surface perfectly smooth. The manufacturer deserves a plus for the phenomenal integration of antenna bars, which are completely invisible. They are arranged in a U on the top and bottom edges. In the case of Xiaomi, we get less premium materials, as the company makes smartphones from polycarbonate.

The front panel of both models is very similar - a display with rounded corners and a notch, a selfie camera, an ambient light sensor, a speaker for calls and a notification LED. It is also worth paying attention to one aspect - the frames of Honor smartphones are a bit thinner.

Read also: how to check samsung for originality

smart phone

Build quality

The layout of the elements on the case is standard for both models - on the right side there is a switch, and above it is a volume control bar.

The tray with the hybrid SIM slot is located on the left side, it does not play and fits well into the slots. The only difference is the location of the 3.5 mm mini-jack connectors, which are on the bottom edge in Honor smartphones, and on the top edge for Xiaomi. Regardless of the components that the case is made of, smartphones from both brands are made with high quality.

Xiaomi adds round biometric sensors to its smartphones, which are located on the back wall. They are at the right height, so unlocking the smartphone using this biometric security is not a problem.

Read also: how to check JBL column for originality

Xiaomi adds round biometric sensors to its smartphones

Number of models

Xiaomi and Honor have been releasing their smartphones for a long time. There are many smartphones in the catalog of both companies. Xiaomi has more than 100 of them, in this aspect Honor is inferior to its competitor, with a result of 78 smartphones.

Xiaomi and Honor

Screens

Honor's flagships use a 19.5:9 aspect ratio display, which is characterized by a diagonal of 6.3 inches and FullHD + resolution, or rather 2340 x 1080 pixels. Thanks to this characteristic, the IPS panel has a dpi density of about 409, which is a value suitable for comfortable viewing of content. There is no question of jagged fonts and blurry images.

Read also: how to check airpods for originality

Xiaomi phones are equipped with 6.18-inch FullHD + (2246 × 1080) screens with an aspect ratio of 18.7: 9, which are made with IPS technology. The density of pixels per inch is about 403.

In the case of both smartphones, we can talk about very good readability and high comfort of use - the screens are suitable for browsing the Internet, as well as for watching movies. They are just universal.

Xiaomi and Honor comparison

The maximum brightness of the screens is at the proper level, so using smartphones even on sunny days is not a problem.

The displays in Honor take up 83% of the bezel, which is a very good result considering Xiaomi's matrix takes up ~82.2%. These differences show that Xiaomi smartphones are getting slightly wider bezels.

In the settings of both models, we can find eye protection that, when activated, is designed to reduce the emission of blue light and thus reduce eye fatigue. We can independently control the intensity of the yellow color.

The color reproduction of Xiaomi screens is 66.4%, and in the case of sRGB it reaches 90.6%. In this regard, Honor is much worse than Xiaomi - AdobeRGB - 81.5% and sRGB -97.5%.

Color rendition of Xiaomi and Honor

Read also: how to check original xiaomi, and why every 1/3 is a fake?

Operating system

Surprisingly, Xiaomi's first product was not a smartphone. On August 16, 2010, Xiaomi introduced the software to the world, which is currently one of the company's exhibits. I'm talking about MIUI, a proprietary add-on based on the Android operating system that is installed on smartphones from this manufacturer. Critics have often accused the Chinese of being "copied" from Apple's iOS.

Interestingly, in the case of Xiaomi, the Android version is not so important, because the same MIUI overlay can be based on Android 4.4.4 Kit Kat as well as the latest Android 7.0 Nougat.

Xiaomi cares a lot about its customers and its devices and regularly releases patches for its overlay, showing other more popular device manufacturers (who are very, very quick to forget about their products and offer new models) how it should be. As for accusations of copying Apple Inc., Lay himself (the founder of the company) never denied that Apple was a great source of inspiration for him in terms of the products themselves, as well as marketing policy, including even a conference where the company's new products were presented. .

Xiaomi

The proprietary operating system developed by Huawei should act as a platform that connects different types of devices. It will be present on smartphones, tablets, smartwatches, wireless headphones, personal computers, new generation TVs, smart speakers and even systems prepared specifically for cars. The first devices with HarmonyOS were Huawei's Honor Vision and Vision Pro TVs.

Read also: find a person by phone number

HarmonyOS is safer than Android. This is possible by restricting the access of the root (administrator) user to critical parts of the operating system. A similar solution is used by Apple in iOS and we have to admit that it works, but its disadvantage is that apps and the user itself have limited rights, so they cannot perform operations that are possible on Android.

Harmony OS

Processors

According to tests, Snapdragon 875 installed on Xiaomi smartphones scored 333.269 points in the benchmark. Huawei's Kirin 9000 achieved 275,862 points. It is worth adding that both processors are eight-core and are manufactured using a 5 nm process technology.

The Snapdragon 875 wins, probably due to the fact that it uses a Cortex-X1 processor as its main core. By comparison, the Kirin 9000 uses Cortex-A77, which offers only 70% from the maximum performance of Cortex-X1. The main core of the Snapdragon 875 is clocked at 2.84GHz.

The Qualcomm chip is powered by an Adreno 660 GPU, while the Kirin 9000 Mali G78 is 10 percent more power efficient than its predecessor. Huawei also boasted that the graphics performance of the Kirin 9000 is twice that of the Snapdragon 865.

Xiaomi processor

Camera

The main camera in most Honor smartphones is 16MP and the lens has F/2.2 brightness.

The secondary lens is a 2-megapixel f/2.4 sensor. Through the use of NPU artificial intelligence, Honor identifies 22 categories and analyzes more than 500 scenes in real time. The smartphone is able to recognize and correct various parts of the body when shooting.

In the case of Xiaomi, we are dealing with a more powerful set. The main sensor is a Sony IMX363 with f / 1.9 aperture and a single pixel size of 1.4 microns. Dual Pixel AF technology was used to measure focus. The secondary camera has 5 MP, f / 2.0 aperture and a single pixel size of 1.12 microns.

Dual Pixel AF

While both smartphones take excellent photos under favorable lighting conditions and can capture photos with lots of detail, sharpness and well-researched colors, the Xiaomi cameras produce more natural photos. Honor programmatically raises colors, which may not be to everyone's liking.

Smartphones from both companies can record video in a maximum resolution of 4K. Of course, you can also record in FHD resolution, although only Honor offers 60fps. Not only that, Honor also has a better focus measurement – the autofocus does a good job of sharpening, which is not so noticeable in the case of Xiaomi smartphones.

Memory

Xiaomi and Honor smartphones offer from 32 to 256 GB of file memory. In this aspect, smartphones almost do not differ, since in the offers of these brands you can find both smartphones with 4 GB of RAM and 32 GB of ROM, as well as with 8 GB of RAM and 256 GB of ROM.

haomi and honor memory

Battery

Smartphones offer good lithium-ion batteries ranging from 2500 mAh to 5000 mAh. Almost all flagships of these companies are equipped with FastCharge charging.

lithium-ion batteries

Working hours

The operating time is an individual parameter that depends on the operating time of the phone. For someone, the charge lasts up to 2 days, while for someone the phone sits down in a day. One way or another, Xiaomi smartphones with the screen on and Wi-fi work on average 6-7 hours. Honor - 5-6 hours.

Signal quality

Smartphones from both companies accept 4G, 3G, Wi-Fi and Bluetooth signals. The quality of the signal will vary on all smartphones, but you need to remember that the newer the phone, the better this parameter.

Price

Xiaomi offers cheaper models - inexpensive smartphones cost 4000-6000 rubles. Honor phones start at 8000. Honor, as a newer brand, has fewer models available than Xiaomi, but they are not inferior in quality. As for the most expensive models, Xiaomi ends the premium shelf at a price of 85,000 rubles, and Honor - 48,000 rubles.

Model comparison

Honor 10 or Xiaomi Mi 8

Due to the smaller screen diagonal, Honor 10 is inferior to Xiaomi Mi 8. Compared to the pixel density of both phones, Honor 10 wins. In terms of maximum memory, Honor 10 does not differ from Xiaomi Mi 8. The Honor 10 model is equipped with a matrix with a higher resolution than Xiaomi Mi 8 .

Model comparison Honor 10 Xiaomi Mi 8
Screen diagonal 5.84 inches 6.21 inches
Pixel Density 432 ppi 402 ppi
Processor Model HiSilicon Kirin 970 Qualcomm Snapdragon 845
Number of Cores octa-core, 4 x Cortex-73 2.4 GHz and 4 x Cortex-A53 1.8 GHz octa-core, 4 x Kryo 385 2.7 GHz, 4 x Kryo 385 1.7 GHz
GPU ARM Mali-G72 MP12 Adreno 630
Maximum RAM 6 GB RAM 6 GB RAM
Maximum internal memory 128 GB 256 GB
microSD card support No No
Number of pixels 1 camera 16 MP 12 MP
1 camera aperture brightness f/1.8 f/1.8
Number of pixels 2 cameras 24 megapixels 20 megapixels
Aperture brightness 2 cameras f/2.0 f/2.0
dimensions 149.6 x 71.2 x 7.7mm 154.9 x 74.8 x 7.6mm
Weight 175 g 175 g
Battery capacity 3400 mAh 3400 mAh
Removable battery No No

Honor 8x or Xiaomi mi 8

Screen diagonal 6.21 inches 6.5 inches
Processor Model Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 HiSilicon Kirin 710
Number of Cores octa-core, 4 x Kryo 385 2.7 GHz, 4 x Kryo 385 1.7 GHz octa-core, 4 x Cortex-A73 2.2 GHz, 4 x Cortex-A53 1.7 GHz
GPU Adreno 630 Mali-G51 MP4
Maximum RAM 6 GB RAM 6 GB RAM
Maximum internal memory 256 GB 128 GB
Aperture brightness f/1.8 f/1.8
dimensions 154.9 x 74.8 x 7.6mm 160.4 x 76.6 x 7.8mm
Weight 175 g 175 g
Battery capacity 3400 mAh 3750 mAh
Removable battery No No

Xiaomi redmi 6a vs Honor 7a

Screen diagonal 5.7 inches 5.45 inches
Processor Model Qualcomm Snapdragon 430 MediaTek Helio P22
Number of Cores octa-core, 8 x Cortex-A53 1.4 GHz octa-core, 8 x Cortex-A53 2.0 GHz
GPU Adreno 505 PowerVR GE8320
Maximum RAM 3 GB RAM 4 GB RAM
Maximum internal memory 32 GB 64 GB
Aperture brightness f/2.2 f/2.2
dimensions 152.4 x 73 x 7.8mm 147.5 x 71.5 x 8.3mm
Weight 150 g 146 g
Battery capacity 3000 mAh 3000 mAh
Removable battery No No

Xiaomi redmi note 7 or Honor 8x

Screen diagonal 6.5 inches 6.3 inches
Processor Model HiSilicon Kirin 710 Qualcomm Snapdragon 660
Number of Cores octa-core, 4 x Cortex-A73 2.2 GHz, 4 x Cortex-A53 1.7 GHz octa-core, 8 x Kryo 260 2.2 GHz
GPU Mali-G51 MP4 Adreno 512
Maximum RAM 6 GB RAM 6 GB RAM
Maximum internal memory 128 GB 64 GB
microSD card support yes, up to 256 GB yes, up to 256 GB
Aperture brightness f/1.8 f/1.8
dimensions 160.4 x 76.6 x 7.8mm 159.2 x 75.2 x 8.1mm
Weight 175 g 186 g
Battery capacity 3750 mAh 4000 mAh
Removable battery No No

Advantages and disadvantages of Xiaomi

Xiaomi has low prices and good performance. Xiaomi Redmi 6, Mi 8, MI A1 or Pocophone F1 are popular and highly rated models. There are very few critics of the Xiaomi brand - the reviews are almost only positive.

Among the shortcomings, only the materials of the body can be distinguished, for some models. Plastic phones are less durable and more prone to scratches.

Forbes published an article outlining very serious allegations against Xiaomi. Cybersecurity expert Gabi Zirlig proved that his Redmi Note 8 was sending information about what he was doing on the Internet on his smartphone to remote Alibaba servers allegedly rented by Xiaomi.

Every visit to the website was recorded and sent to remote servers. Moreover, the process continued even when Gaby used incognito mode. But that's not all. The device also recorded which folders the user used and which screens they switched between.

Then the data was packed and protected with a very simple code - Base64. It took Zirlig a few seconds to crack it open. The device sent all recordings to remote servers located in Russia and Singapore, whose sites were registered in Beijing. This is a very serious disadvantage.

xiaomi package

Advantages and disadvantages of Honor

Honor is a sub-brand of Huawei, which is characterized by lower prices while maintaining good parameters. A good price and appropriate parameters make them the best devices for everyday use. The main drawback of the new Honor smartphones is the lack of Google services. Yes, yes, in the new flagships of the company you will not find the usual PlayMarket or YouTube. Theoretically, you can watch videos on a popular video hosting site, but only in browser mode, which, of course, is less convenient.

honor package

Owner reviews

Buyers respond well to Xiaomi smartphones, this is due to excellent technical characteristics at a low price. Here's what one buyer says:

“Very good phone at a very good price. I have had Xiaomi Mi 9 for half a year now and it was a really good purchase. The phone has never lagged so far, using it is quick and convenient. Before buying, I was worried about the discharge of the battery, which everyone writes about. In my opinion, the battery is enough for everyday use. The phone works for about 1.5 / 2 days. Fast charging is a definite plus

Honor has slightly less positive reviews, but still, buyers are satisfied with smartphones.

Conclusion which is better xiaomi or honor

The Chinese brand Xiaomi, extremely popular in Russia, has broken through with efficient and at the same time relatively cheap devices. In the era of Samsung, Huawei, Apple and LG, Xiaomi accounted for more than 8 percent of all smartphone sales in Russia in 2017.

It is worth noting that Sony, for example, did not enter the top five, and Xiaomi, with a share of 8.2%, is close to displacing LG from the fourth position, which accounts for 8.4% of sales. Xiaomi is also doing quite well in India, surpassing Samsung in recent quarters.

However, China has its own laws for smartphones. In the recently released China phone sales report for the first half of 2018, Xiaomi's dominance is not visible. The brand ranks only sixth in terms of sales and overtaken, overtaken by Honor.

It has long been known that Huawei seeks to take hegemony in the global market and it succeeds - the manufacturer ranks second in terms of sales. However, this success would not have been possible without the smartphones of the Honor sub-brand, which are a strong alternative to expensive Huawei and provided 2/3 of the growth of the parent company in the second quarter of 2018.

Honor is doing well in China. It easily overtook Samsung, Meizu, Gionee and the aforementioned Xiaomi to take 5th place. Honor's sales in this market amounted to 26.05 million smartphones, which is not such a small advantage over Xiaomi, which sold 24.63 million devices.

However, you need to choose a smartphone based on technical characteristics and price. Pay attention to the camera, processor, screen and RAM.

Which is better xiaomi or honor? In our opinion, Honor is better than Xiaomi, even if their smartphones are a bit more expensive. However, for this price they can offer higher quality materials and better performance.

In conclusion, you can watch the video to understand which is better xiaomi or honor:

What to do if you sold a fake?

Where to go if you sold a fake?

Discover!

Andrey Kozhevnikov

Blog author. 7 years of experience as a Merchandiser. Specialist in the definition of quality products. Distinguished more than 5,000 fake goods. My motto: there is no limit to perfection!

Rate author
OriginalPoddelka - how to distinguish a fake from the original
Add a comment

  1. Andrey

    I think that Honor will be ten times better in this case, this is in my opinion, and in the opinion of my friends

    Reply
  2. Egor

    In these realities, if you make a choice, then it's Xiaomi, at least because of the processor, maybe Kirin and a good percentage, but still Qualcom's is better, the second is the price here and don't go to the gate, it's immediately clear who is cheaper. Well, Google play support, I think not everyone can install programs with tambourines

    Reply
  3. vihreva

    my friends like xiaomi more, they think that it is more convenient, more compact, more beautiful and, in general, bomber. but I understand that honor is many times more productive, more powerful, you can be sure that such a phone will pull a bunch of applications, because its hardware is normal, people know how to make cool phones

    Reply
  4. Lina Sycheva

    It's good that you can read articles like this. now it’s easier for me to understand what is best here, in general, only your articles can be read with pleasure. always high-quality articles, unfortunately only you have such articles, I have not seen such best articles on other sites

    Reply
  5. Anton Fedyakin

    I have an Honor budget model, in general it works fine. Many applications through their own analogue of PlayMarket, but some of the necessary applications are not there, this is very upsetting.

    Reply

Что лучше Honor или Xiaomi – сравнение смартфонов

4.8
(1741)

Что лучше купить хонор или ксиаоми? На этот вопрос нельзя ответить однозначно. В зависимости от цены и предпочтений пользователей каждый может выбрать ту модель, которая ему больше всего подойдет. И ксяоми, и хонор производят смартфоны, которые определенно стоит рекомендовать, а их цены доступны для всех. При покупке смартфона компании Honor или Xiaomi стоит проверить магазин, который их продает. Это нужно, чтобы быть уверенным, в том, что устройство оригинальное.

Дизайн корпуса

Задняя панель большинства смартфонов Honor сделана из металла, покрытого приятной на ощупь краской, что делает поверхность идеально гладкой. Производитель заслуживает плюс за феноменальную интеграцию антенных планок, которые совершенно не заметны. Они располагаются буквой U на верхнем и нижнем крае. В случае с Сяоми мы получаем менее премиальные материалы, так как компания делает смартфоны из поликарбоната.

Передняя панель у обеих моделей очень похожа - дисплей со скругленными углами и выемкой, селфи-камера, датчик внешней освещённости, динамик для звонков и светодиод уведомлений. Также стоит обратить внимание на один аспект - рамки у смартфонов Honor немного тоньше.

смартфон Honor

Качество сборки

Расположение элементов на корпусе стандартное для обеих моделей - на правой грани находится переключатель, а над ним полоса регулировки громкости.

Лоток с гибридным слотом для SIM-карты расположен с левой стороны, он не люфтит и хорошо входит в пазы. Единственное отличие заключается в расположении разъемов mini-jack 3,5 мм, которые в смартфонах Honor находятся на нижнем краю, а у Ксяоми - на верхнем. Независимо от компонентов, из которых сделан корпус, смартфоны обоих брендов сделаны качественно.

Фирма Xiaomi добавляет в свои смартфоны круглые биометрические датчики, которые расположены на задней стенке. Они находятся на нужной высоте, поэтому разблокировка смартфона с использованием этой биометрической защиты не является проблемой.

Xiaomi добавляет в свои смартфоны круглые биометрические датчики

Количество моделей

Xiaomi и Honor выпускают свои смартфоны давно. В каталоге обеих компаний есть множество смартфонов. У Сяоми их более 100 штук, в этом аспекте Хонор уступает своему конкуренту, с результатом в 78 смартфонов.

Xiaomi и Honor

Экраны

Во флагманах Honor используется дисплей с соотношением сторон 19,5: 9, который характеризуется диагональю 6,3 дюйма и разрешением FullHD+, а точнее 2340 x 1080 пикселей. Благодаря этой характеристике панель, изготовленная по технологии IPS, имеет плотность точек на дюйм около 409, что является значением, подходящим для комфортного просмотра контента. Не может быть и речи о неровных шрифтах и ​​размытых изображениях.

Телефоны Xiaomi оснащаются экранам диагональю 6,18 дюйма, разрешением FullHD + (2246 × 1080) с соотношением сторон 18,7: 9, которые изготовлены по технологии IPS. Плотность пикселей на дюйм составляет около 403.

В случае обоих смартфонов можно говорить об очень хорошей читаемости и высоком комфорте использования – экраны подходят для работы в Интернете, а также для просмотра фильмов. Они просто универсальны.

Xiaomi и Honor сравнение

Максимальная яркость экранов находится на должном уровне, благодаря чему использование смартфонов даже в солнечные дни не является проблемой.

Дисплеи в Honor занимают 83% лицевой панели, что является очень хорошим результатом, учитывая, что матрица Ксяоми занимает ~ 82,2%. Эти отличия показывают, что смартфоны Xiaomi получают чуть более широкие рамки.

В настройках обеих моделей мы можем найти защиту для глаз, которая при активации предназначена для уменьшения излучения синего света и, таким образом, меньше утомляет зрение. Мы можем самостоятельно контролировать интенсивность желтого цвета.

Цветопередача экранов Сяоми составляет 66,4%, а в случае sRGB достигает 90,6%. В этом отношении Хонор намного хуже, чем Xiaomi - AdobeRGB - 81,5% и sRGB -97,5%.

Цветопередача Xiaomi и Honor

Операционная система

Удивительно, но первым продуктом Xiaomi был не смартфон. 16 августа 2010 года Xiaomi представила миру программное обеспечение, которое в настоящее время является одним из экспонатов компании. Я говорю о MIUI - проприетарной надстройке на базе операционной системы Android, которая устанавливается на смартфоны этого производителя. Критики часто обвиняли китайцев в «скопированном» с iOS от Apple.

Интересно, что в случае Xiaomi версия Android не так важна, потому что один и тот же оверлей MIUI может быть основан на Android 4.4.4 Kit Kat, а также на последней версии Android 7.0 Nougat.

Xiaomi очень заботится о своих покупателях и ​​своих устройствах и регулярно выпускает патчи для своего оверлея, показывая другим более популярным производителям устройств (которые очень и очень быстро забывают о своих продуктах и ​​предлагают новые модели), как это должно быть. Что касается обвинений в копировании Apple Inc., то сам Лей (создатель компании) никогда не отрицал, что Apple была для него большим источником вдохновения с точки зрения самих продуктов, а также маркетинговой политики, включая даже конференцию, на которой были представлены новые продукты компании.

Xiaomi

Собственная операционная система, разработанная Huawei, должна выступать в качестве платформы, соединяющей различные типы устройств. Она будет присутствовать на смартфонах, планшетах, умных часах, беспроводных наушниках, персональных компьютерах, телевизорах нового поколения, интеллектуальных колонках и даже системах, подготовленных специально для автомобилей. Первыми устройствами с HarmonyOS стали телевизоры Honor Vision и Vision Pro дочерней компании Huawei.

HarmonyOS безопаснее Android. Это возможно за счет ограничения доступа пользователя root (администратора) к критическим частям операционной системы. Аналогичное решение используется Apple в iOS, и мы должны признать, что оно работает, но его недостатком является то, что приложения и сам пользователь имеют ограниченные права, поэтому они не могут выполнять операции, которые возможны на Android.

HarmonyOS

Процессоры

Согласно тестам, Snapdragon 875 установленный на смартфонах Xiaomi набрал 333,269 балла в бенчмарке. Kirin 9000 в Huawei достиг 275,862 баллов. Стоит добавить, что оба процессора являются восьмиядерными и производятся по техпроцессу 5 нм.

Snapdragon 875 побеждает, вероятно, из-за того, что он использует процессор Cortex-X1 в качестве основного ядра. Для сравнения, Kirin 9000 использует Cortex-A77, который предлагает только 70% от максимальной производительности Cortex-X1. Основное ядро ​​Snapdragon 875 работает на частоте 2,84 ГГц.

Чип Qualcomm оснащен графическим процессором Adreno 660, а Kirin 9000 Mali G78, который на 10 процентов более энергоэффективен, чем его предшественник. Huawei также хвасталась, что графическая производительность Kirin 9000 вдвое выше, чем у Snapdragon 865.

Xiaomi процессор

Камера

Основная камера в большинстве смартфонов Honor - 16MP, а объектив имеет яркость F / 2.2.

Дополнительный объектив - это 2-мегапиксельный сенсор со светосилой f / 2.4. Благодаря использованию искусственного интеллекта NPU, Honor определяет 22 категории и анализирует более 500 сцен в реальном времени. Смартфон умеет распознавать и корректировать различные части тела при съемке.

В случае с Xiaomi мы имеем дело с более мощным набором. Основной датчик - Sony IMX363 со светосилой F / 1.9 и размером одного пикселя 1,4 мкм. Для измерения фокуса использовалась технология Dual Pixel AF. Дополнительная камера имеет 5 МП, светосилу F / 2.0 и размер одного пикселя 1,12 мкм.

Dual Pixel AF

Хотя оба смартфона отлично фотографируют при благоприятных условиях освещения и могут делать фотографии с множеством деталей, резкими и с хорошо отработанными цветами, камеры Xiaomi дают более естественные фотографии. Хонор программно поднимает цвета, что может не всем понравиться.

Смартфоны обеих фирм могут записывать видео в максимальном разрешении 4K. Конечно, также можно записывать записи в разрешении FHD, хотя 60 кадров в секунду предлагает только Honor. Мало того, Honor также имеет лучшее измерение фокуса - автофокус хорошо справляется с повышением резкости, что в случае смартфонов Xiaomi не так заметно.

Память

Смартфоны Сяоми и Хонор предлагают от 32 до 256 Гб файловой памяти. В этом аспекте смартфоны почти не различаются, так как в предложениях этих брендов вы можете найти как смартфоны на 4 Гб ОЗУ и 32 Гб ПЗУ, так и на 8 Гб ОЗУ и 256 Гб ПЗУ.

память хаоми и хонор

Батарея

Смартфоны предлагают хорошие литий-ионные аккумуляторы емкостью от 2500 мАч до 5000 мАч. Почти все флагманы этих компаний оснащены зарядкой FastCharge.

литий-ионные аккумуляторы

Время работы

Время работы – это индивидуальный параметр, который зависит от времени работы телефона. У кого-то зарядка держится до 2 дней, а у кого-то телефон садится за день. Так или иначе, смартфоны Xiaomi с включенным экраном и Wi-fi работают в среднем 6-7 часов. Хонор – 5-6 часов.

Качество сигнала

Смартфоны обеих компаний принимают сигналы 4G, 3G, Wi-Fi и Bluetooth. Качество сигнала будет различаться на всех смартфонах, но нужно помнить, что чем новее телефон, тем лучше этот параметр.

Цена

Более дешевые модели предлагает Xiaomi - недорогие смартфоны стоят 4000-6000 рублей. Стоимость телефонов Honor начинается от 8000. У Honor как более нового бренда доступно меньше моделей, чем у Xiaomi, но они не уступают по качеству. Что касается самых дорогих моделей, Xiaomi заканчивает премиальную полку на цене в 85 000 рублей, а Honor – 48 000 рублей.

Сравнение моделей

Honor 10 или Xiaomi Mi 8

Из-за меньшей диагонали экрана Honor 10 уступает Xiaomi Mi 8. По сравнению плотности пикселей обоих телефонов побеждает Honor 10. По максимальному объему памяти Honor 10 не отличается от Xiaomi Mi 8. Модель Honor 10 оснащена матрицей с более высоким разрешением, чем Xiaomi Mi 8.

Сравнение моделей Honor 10 Xiaomi Mi 8
Диагональ экрана 5,84 дюйма 6,21 дюйма
Плотность пикселей 432 пикселей на дюйм 402 пикселей на дюйм
Модель процессора HiSilicon Kirin 970 Qualcomm Snapdragon 845
Количество ядер восьмиядерный, 4 x Cortex-73 2,4 ГГц и 4 x Cortex-A53 1,8 ГГц окта-ядерный, 4 x Kryo 385 2,7 ГГц, 4 x Kryo 385 1,7 ГГц
Графический процессор ARM Mali-G72 MP12 Adreno 630
Максимальная оперативная память 6 ГБ RAM 6 ГБ RAM
Максимальная внутренняя память 128 ГБ 256 ГБ
Поддержка карт microSD нет нет
Кол-во пикселей 1 камеры 16 Мпикс 12 Мпикс
Яркость диафрагмы 1 камеры f / 1.8 f / 1.8
Кол-во пикселей 2 камеры 24 Мпикс 20 Мпикс
Яркость диафрагмы 2 камеры f / 2.0 f / 2.0
Габаритные размеры 149,6 х 71,2 х 7,7 мм 154,9 х 74,8 х 7,6 мм
Вес 175 г 175 г
Емкость батареи 3400 мАч 3400 мАч
Съемный аккумулятор нет нет

Honor 8x или Xiaomi mi 8

Диагональ экрана 6,21 дюйма 6.5 дюймов
Модель процессора Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 HiSilicon Kirin 710
Количество ядер восьмиядерный, 4 x Kryo 385 2,7 ГГц, 4 x Kryo 385 1,7 ГГц восьмиядерный, 4 x Cortex-A73 2,2 ГГц, 4 x Cortex-A53 1,7 ГГц
Графический процессор Adreno 630 Mali-G51 MP4
Максимальная оперативная память 6 ГБ RAM 6 ГБ RAM
Максимальная внутренняя память 256 ГБ 128 ГБ
Яркость диафрагмы f / 1.8 f / 1.8
Габаритные размеры 154,9 х 74,8 х 7,6 мм 160,4 х 76,6 х 7,8 мм
Вес 175 г 175 г
Емкость батареи 3400 мАч 3750 мАч
Съемный аккумулятор нет нет

Xiaomi redmi 6a vs Honor 7a

Диагональ экрана 5,7 дюймов 5,45 дюймов
Модель процессора Qualcomm Snapdragon 430 MediaTek Helio P22
Количество ядер восьмиядерный, 8 x Cortex-A53 1,4 ГГц восьмиядерный, 8 x Cortex-A53 2,0 ГГц
Графический процессор Adreno 505 PowerVR GE8320
Максимальная оперативная память 3 ГБ RAM 4 ГБ RAM
Максимальная внутренняя память 32 ГБ 64 ГБ
Яркость диафрагмы f / 2.2 f / 2.2
Габаритные размеры 152,4 х 73 х 7,8 мм 147,5 х 71,5 х 8,3 мм
Вес 150 г 146 г
Емкость батареи 3000 мАч 3000 мАч
Съемный аккумулятор нет нет

Xiaomi redmi note 7 или Honor 8x

Диагональ экрана 6.5 дюймов 6.3 дюймов
Модель процессора HiSilicon Kirin 710 Qualcomm Snapdragon 660
Количество ядер восьмиядерный, 4 x Cortex-A73 2,2 ГГц, 4 x Cortex-A53 1,7 ГГц окта-ядерный, 8 x Kryo 260 2,2 ГГц
Графический процессор Mali-G51 MP4 Adreno 512
Максимальная оперативная память 6 ГБ RAM 6 ГБ RAM
Максимальная внутренняя память 128 ГБ 64 ГБ
Поддержка карт microSD да, до 256 ГБ да, до 256 ГБ
Яркость диафрагмы f / 1.8 f / 1.8
Габаритные размеры 160,4 х 76,6 х 7,8 мм 159,2 х 75,2 х 8,1 мм
Вес 175 г 186 г
Емкость батареи 3750 мАч 4000 мАч
Съемный аккумулятор нет нет

Преимущества и недостатки Xiaomi

Сяоми отличается низкими ценами и хорошей производительностью. Xiaomi Redmi 6, Mi 8, MI A1 или Pocophone F1 - популярные и высоко оцененные модели. Критиков бренда Xiaomi очень мало - отзывы практически только положительные.

Среди недостатков можно выделить лишь материалы корпуса, у некоторых моделей. Пластиковые телефоны менее прочные и больше подвержены царапинам.

Forbes опубликовал статью, в которой изложены очень серьезные обвинения в адрес Xiaomi. Эксперт по кибербезопасности Габи Цирлиг доказал, что его Redmi Note 8 отправлял информацию о том, что он делал в Интернете на смартфоне, на удаленные серверы Alibaba, якобы арендованные Xiaomi.

Каждый просмотр веб-сайта записывался и отправлялся на удаленные серверы. Причем процесс продолжался даже тогда, когда Габи использовал режим инкогнито. Но это не все. Устройство также записало, какие папки использовал пользователь и между какими экранами он переключался.

Затем данные были упакованы и защищены очень простым кодом - Base64. Цирлиг потребовалось несколько секунд, чтобы взломать его. Устройство отправляло все записи на удаленные серверы, расположенные в России и Сингапуре, сайты которых были зарегистрированы в Пекине. Это очень серьезный минус.

Комплектация xiaomi

Преимущества и недостатки Хонор

Honor - суббренд Huawei, отличающийся более низкими ценами при сохранении хороших параметров. Хорошая цена и соответствующие параметры делают их лучшими устройствами для повседневного использования. Главный недостаток новых смартфонов Хонор – отсутствие сервисов Google. Да, да, в новых флагманах компании вы не найдете привычный PlayMarket или YouTube. Теоретически вы сможете посмотреть видеоролики на популярном видеохостинге, но только в браузерном режиме, что, конечно, менее удобно.

Комплектация хонор

Отзывы владельцев

О смартфонах Xiaomi покупатели хорошо отзываются, это связано с отличными техническими характеристиками по низкой цене. Вот что говорит один из покупателей:

«Очень хороший телефон по очень хорошей цене. У меня Xiaomi Mi 9 уже полгода, и это была действительно хорошая покупка. Телефон пока ни разу не лагал, пользоваться им быстро и удобно. Перед покупкой переживал из-за разряда батареи, о которой все пишут. На мой взгляд, аккумулятора достаточно для повседневного использования. Телефон работает около 1,5 / 2 суток. Быстрая зарядка - несомненный плюс»

У Хонор чуть меньше положительных отзывов, но все равно, покупатели довольны смартфонами.

Заключение что лучше xiaomi или honor

Китайский бренд Xiaomi, чрезвычайно популярен в России, он прорвался с эффективными и в то же время относительно дешевыми устройствами. В эпоху Samsung, Huawei, Apple и LG на Xiaomi в 2017 году приходилось более 8 процентов всех продаж смартфонов в России.

Стоит отметить, что в пятерку лидеров продаж не вошли, например, Sony, а Xiaomi с долей 8,2% близка к тому, чтобы сместить LG с четвертой позиции, на долю которой приходится 8,4% продаж. Xiaomi также неплохо преуспевает в Индии - в последние кварталы она даже превзошла Samsung.

Однако в Китае для смартфонов действуют свои законы. В недавно опубликованном отчете о продажах телефонов в Поднебесной за первую половину 2018 года доминирования Xiaomi не видно. Бренд занимает только шестое место по объему продаж и обогнал, его обогнал - Honor.

Давно известно, что Huawei стремится занять гегемонию на мировом рынке и у нее это получается - производитель занимает второе место по объемам продаж. Однако этот успех был бы невозможен без смартфонов суббренда Honor, которые являются сильной альтернативой дорогим Huawei и во втором квартале 2018 года обеспечили 2/3 роста материнской компании.

У Honor хорошо идут дела в Китае. Он легко обогнал Samsung, Meizu, Gionee и вышеупомянутую Xiaomi, заняв 5-е место. Продажи Honor на этом рынке составили 26,05 миллиона смартфонов и это не такое уж маленькое преимущество перед Xiaomi, которая продала 24,63 миллиона устройств.

Однако выбирать смартфон нужно исходя из технических характеристик и цены. Обращайте внимание на камеру, процессор, экран и ОЗУ.

Что лучше ксиаоми или хонор? По нашему мнению, Honor лучше, чем Xiaomi, даже учитывая то, что их смартфоны немного дороже. Однако за эту цену они могут предложить более качественные материалы и лучшую производительность.

В заключение можно посмотреть видео, чтобы понять что лучше xiaomi или honor:

Что делать если продали подделку?

Вам продали подделку и вы не знаете куда обратиться за помощью?

Читать!

Насколько полезной была наша статья?

Средний рейтинг 4.8 / 5. Подсчет голосов: 1741

Пока нет голосов. Будьте первым, кто оценит этот пост.

Сейчас читают: