How to distinguish original shoes from the brand Alexander McQueen

How to distinguish original shoes from the brand Alexander McQueen Cloth

The Alexander McQueen fashion house is the kingdom of outrageousness. Shoes, made in a minimalist style with bold accents, reflect the brand's concept: to remain faithful to centuries-old traditions and look confidently into the future. Sandals with eye-catching decorations, shoes with sculpted heels, semi-boots and boots with original lacing and non-trivial Alexander McQueen Oversized sneakers are must-haves for those who want to be in trend. Buying shoes from Alexander Makvin in the original means making a statement about yourself.

We recommend buying original Alexander McQueen items here

How to distinguish original shoes from Alexander McQueen

The unique design and quality tested over the years and hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers keep the shoes of this brand at the peak of popularity. Counterfeit manufacturers are also in demand. Not being able to completely copy the original models, they make a lot of mistakes, which allows fashionistas to distinguish branded shoes from fakes.

sneakers
Sneakers from the British brand Alexander McQueen have a classic, but at the same time interesting design and unsurpassed quality, as they are made in Italy.

Read also: educational program - how to spell calvin klein in English. Don't fall for a fake!

Not only the cost can alert: the McQueen fashion house itself often arranges sales and indulges its customers with generous discounts on sneakers, sandals, boots, boots, shoes and accessories. Fake shoe manufacturers deliberately inflate the cost of their products in order to mislead buyers. Some of them are almost identical to the originals, while others look so cheap that they cause laughter.

When buying shoes, pay attention to:

  • packaging and packaging;
  • brand marks;
  • interior and exterior decoration.

Read also: what they look like sneakers with the letter N?

original packaging

We recommend buying original Alexander McQueen items here

Packaging Alexander Makvin

You can distinguish sneakers from fake ones before unpacking. Fake shoes come in silver boxes, while original shoes are always packed in a stylish “wet asphalt” color box. A barcode is printed on its side, and the brand's logo is present on the top cover. Fake packaging is always lighter, thinner, often with hieroglyphs or stickers. McQueen does not place cheap stickers on the boxes indicating the Russian size.

Counterfeits are sold in smaller boxes, and they are also lower in height.

The original sneakers have a matte gray box, while the fake ones have a lighter and shiny one.

box
The original box with shoes is quite large in size.

The inside of the lid has a non-trivial zebra print. The print on the wrapping paper of the real McQueen Oversized pair is crisp and bright. Fake sneakers are wrapped in paper with pale zebra stripes. Manufacturers of fakes do not waste energy on thinking through the packaging - they always have a white or gray underside of the lid. Inside, hit sneakers are covered with branded wrapping paper. The manufacturer also puts a small booklet in the box.

Read also: Vans original or fake - we determine in 5 minutes

The sticker on the counterfeit box has an image or photo of the sneaker itself, not the outline or silhouette of the model. Also there may be Chinese characters. Also in the box of real sneakers is a small white cardboard booklet, on the first page of which is the name of the brand.

Presence of a storage bag

The presence of a shoe bag in the box indicates that you have the original in front of you.

Do you want to buy original Alexander Makvin?
YesAlready bought

Authentic Oversized Sneakers' dust coat is adorned with Alexander McQueen branding. Light gray letters protrude from the surface of the material of the bag. It is large enough to fit both bulky sneakers. The seams look neat, unlike a fake duster. Its material is not as smooth, the brand name is printed in black, the letters are flat.

McQueen makes sure that shoes are comfortable not only to wear, but also to store or transport.

Appearance of anther

We recommend buying original Alexander McQueen items here

Original Alexander McQueen sneakers are packed in a special dust bag. It is sewn from a pleasant to the touch, soft, but at the same time durable material that does not stretch or tear. There is always a brand logo on the boot. The letters are voluminous, velvety, do not wear out when rubbed.

Sneaker boot Alexander Makvin

The cheapest fakes do not have a bag, more expensive replicas have a boot made of coarse material.

The letters of the counterfeit are printed on the fabric as a pattern. Most often they are embossed in dark color, while in the original the letters are white, gray or beige.

Read also: distinguish Reebok original from forgery

Additional laces

Most shoes come with spare laces. In fakes, they are not always found, and if they appear, then inside the shoes.

For branded shoes, spare laces are supplied in a special bag, they are neatly folded into a snail and packed in a zip bag.

For fakes, spare laces are in the box without packaging.

Heel and logo on it

The heel of European shoes from McQueen is soft and pleasant to the touch. It is evenly dyed, has no scuffs or stains. The shape of the element follows the anatomy of the leg. The logo is applied on the outer surface. The font must exactly repeat the inscriptions in other areas. The inscription is always done in one line.

Read also: we check the crosses, and are you sure that yours easy original, not a finger?

shoes
On the back side, the fake also has a larger logo font.

The fake does not have a logo or is done in yellow paint. In addition, the contrasting part of the backdrop often captures too much area, which does not correspond to the originals.

On the heel, real McQueen Oversized sneakers have less clearance between the sole and the upper leather panel on the heel. The panel itself is made of smooth semi-matte leather, the name of the label is printed evenly and clearly. For a fake, the heel pad is shorter, and the inscription, for example, can mow, falling over horizontally.

The back of Alexander Makvin's sneakers

Read also: Converse original or fake - we determine in 5 minutes

Tongue and lace texture

The shoe laces of this brand are always soft and flat. They are uniform to the touch, durable. The manufacturer strictly monitors the quality of the products, so protruding threads or broken tips clearly indicate a fake.

The tongue in the fake and the original Alexander Makvin

The tongue of the original is long and symmetrical. It has an original notch in the center. The label on it is made in large gold letters that are not erased by friction. The replica has a smaller, non-shiny font, sharp letters, and the tongue itself is flat, slightly concave.

On the wrong side of it, the serial number of the model should be stamped, the same as on the lining. Fake sneakers do not have these designations.

Read also: ecco biom - one of the top running shoes of the year

Sole surface

We recommend buying original Alexander McQueen items here

The sole of the original shoes is covered with tiny bubbles. This makes wearing even more comfortable due to thoughtful cushioning. The brand logo is located in the middle of the foot. It is somewhat depressed, but at the same time it is well readable. The letters of the brand are voluminous, they are well printed on snow or wet sand. In cheap fakes, the sole is uniform, the logo is flat, the footprint looks monochrome, devoid of relief.

Sizes of women's shoes Alexander Makvin:

American

European

4

34

4.5

34.5
5

35

5.5

35.5

6

36

6.5

36.5

7

37

7.5

37.5
8

38

8.5

38.5
9

39

9.5

39.5
10

40

10.5

40.5
11

41

Sizes of men's shoes Alexander Makvin:

American

European

5

38
5.5

38.5

6

39
6.5

39.5

7

40
7.5

40.5

8

41
8.5

41.5

9

42
9.5

42.5

10

43
10.5

43.5

11

44
11.5

44.5

12

45
12.5

45.5

13

46
13.5

46.5

14

47
14.5

47.5

15

48
15.5

48.5

The fake sole is more glossy and yellowish, as a different type of rubber is used. It is also lower and narrower. The original has a total sole height of 3.5 cm, and on the heel - 4.5 cm. The sole itself is completely matte, more voluminous and looks massive and wider. It is only slightly different in color from the snow-white leather upper.

Fake shoes do not take into account anatomical features, and therefore often cause leg fatigue, rubbing or being excessively stiff. The original has a total height of the sole - 3.5 cm, and on the heel - 4.5 cm.

sole
You can verify the authenticity of the product by looking at the sole.

At the bottom of the sole, you can see that the tread relief is animalistic, in the form of spots on the skin of a leopard. Spots on fake sneakers are cut not too neatly and less deeply. The pimpled surface that surrounds the outsole is less embossed than the original McQueen sneakers. In addition, on the original, these tubercles are larger. And most importantly, on a real pair of sneakers, the brand name on the sole is in the recess. In a fake, it comes into contact with the surface when walking.

Check Alexander Makvin's shoes by barcode:

Enter 13 digits of the barcode:

Logo insole

The brand's logo is always printed on the insole of the sneakers. It does not wash off even with prolonged wear, since the company uses only European dyes. The name is always specified on one line. Counterfeit manufacturers print the logo on the insole in two lines and do not disdain cheap paint that is easy to wipe off with a fingernail.

In a fake copy, an old-style thermal stamp is located on the insole, where the name of the label is placed in two rows.

In this branded pair, the Alexander McQueen stamp is printed in one line.

Insoles in original and fake Alexander Makvin

Read also: how to tell the real Dr Martens from the fake

Interior decoration

The inner lining of authentic sneakers from the British fashion house is smooth, pleasant to the touch. Most often the beautiful color of hot milk. In fakes, it may have folds and bends, as well as an unappetizing yellowish tint. The replicas are lined with leatherette, from which the feet sweat and socks are painted. McQueen himself always makes sure that shoes bring only pleasure and comfort.

tailoring quality

We recommend buying original Alexander McQueen items here

"Alexander McQueen" is a luxury footwear, which is distinguished by high-quality tailoring. Each pair undergoes multi-level quality control at each stage of production. The British fashion house boasts several of its own productions located in Italy. The best European craftsmen are working on the creation of shoes from McQueen.

The seam on the side leather panel: on fakes it is rounded, but in the original the angle is sharp. Also note that in the authentic model, the holes on the side line up in a perfectly straight line. On the fake, the holes are punched crooked.

Marriage of a seam in a fake Alexander Makvin

As for fakes, they are most often produced in China. Hence the unpleasant chemical smell of cheap dyes (expensive Italian shoes have a delicate leather scent), uneven seams, protruding threads, yellow soles.

Most of McQueen's shoes are decorated with all sorts of prints, images of skulls and bones, appliqués, embroidery and other handmade decor. Manufacturers of fakes can not afford such a luxury.

Read also: how to identify genuine leather

Holes on the side of the shoe

Perforation on the side is always done in one line. The holes are the same size and shape. For fakes, the holes on the sides are not lined up in one line or are absent.

Other verification methods

There are other ways to distinguish the original from the fake. When choosing a pair of shoes, keep in mind: the presence of at least one sign of a fake indicates that you have a replica in front of you.

Original Copy
Sole color To match the shoes or snow-white yellowish, translucent
seams Smooth, angular Intermittent, rounded
Smell Pleasant, woody leather Chemical, long lasting

Where is the best place to buy original shoes from Alexander McQueen

We recommend buying original Alexander McQueen items here

You can become the owner of original McQueen sneakers by ordering them on the official website of the manufacturer. Some of the brand's models are also presented on Farfetch. The latest collections are presented in branded boutiques.

What do you pay attention to when choosing shoes?
Workmanship
27.27%
Appearance
45.45%
Famous brand
13.64%
Convenience
13.64%
Price
0%
Voted: 22

What to do if you sold a fake?

Where to go if you sold a fake?

Discover!

Andrey Kozhevnikov

Blog author. 7 years of experience as a Merchandiser. Specialist in the definition of quality products. Distinguished more than 5,000 fake goods. My motto: there is no limit to perfection!

Rate author
OriginalPoddelka - how to distinguish a fake from the original
Add a comment

  1. Sergei

    I am a fan of this brand of shoes, I have a collection at home, but it looks like a fake, after reading this article, I noticed that many of my shoes do not look like the original, but I always thought that I have the original, thanks, I will now know.

    Reply
  2. Lina Sycheva

    only now I can easily determine how I should take shoes, in fact, how I should just look and I can’t understand the craft or not, after your article I hope that now I can at least learn how to distinguish the craft from the original

    Reply
  3. Dominica

    These are the only articles I like. I love this brand of shoes so much, but the trouble is that there are really a lot of fakes in this brand. I am now armed with the knowledge that will help me determine what is fake and what is not. good article

    Reply
  4. Anna Ogneva

    I’ll know this, it’s good that you can understand how to correctly identify a real brand, otherwise I bought a fake a bunch of times with my husband, we both can’t figure out how to correctly determine where the real brand is and where the fake is. I will now understand what and how

    Reply
  5. Roman Parfenov

    Unfortunately fakes flooded the market, China is everywhere and everywhere. It's a shame that having paid off not a small amount in the hope of quality, in fact, you are spending money on the “moon”. Thanks, of course, to the author for good advice, maybe they will really help someone and will not let them go crazy. Impunity does its job, unscrupulous sellers fearlessly do their dirty work.

    Reply
  6. Victoria

    Спасибо за информацию. Хочу поставить 5 звезд оценку, почему-то не получается.

    Reply

Как отличить оригинальную обувь от бренда Alexander McQueen

Как отличить оригинальную обувь от бренда Alexander McQueen Одежда

Модный дом Alexander McQueen – это королевство эпатажа. Обувь, выполненная в минималистическом стиле с дерзкими акцентами, отражает концепцию бренда: сохранять верность многовековым традициям и уверенно смотреть в будущее. Босоножки с броскими декорациями, туфли на скульптурных каблуках, полусапоги и ботинки с оригинальной шнуровкой и нетривиальные кроссовки Alexander McQueen Oversized – это must have для желающих быть в тренде. Купить обувь от Александра Маквина в оригинале – значит заявить о себе.

Оригинальные вещи Alexander McQueen рекомендуем покупать здесь

Как отличить оригинальную обувь от Alexander McQueen

Неповторимый дизайн и проверенное годами и сотнями тысяч довольных покупателей качество удерживают обувь этой марки на пике популярности. Востребованностью бренда пользуются и производители фальсификата. Не имея возможности полностью скопировать оригинальные модели, они допускают немало оплошностей, что позволяет модникам отличить брендовую обувь от подделки.

кроссовки
Кроссовки британского бренда Alexander McQueen имеют классический, но при этом интересный дизайн и непревзойденное качество, так как произведены в Италии.

Читайте также: ликбез – как пишется Кельвин Кляйн на английском. Не попадитесь на подделку!

Насторожить может не только стоимость: сам модный дом “Макквин” часто устраивает распродажи и балует своих клиентов щедрыми скидками на кроссовки, босоножки, ботинки, сапоги, туфли и аксессуары. Производители фейковой обуви умышленно завышают стоимость своей продукции, чтобы ввести покупателей в заблуждение. Некоторые из них практически идентичны оригиналам, другие же выглядят так дешево, что вызывают смех.

При покупке обуви обращают внимание на:

  • упаковку и комплектацию;
  • брендовые знаки;
  • внутреннее и внешнее оформление.

Читайте также: как выглядят кроссовки с буквой N?

Оригинальная упаковка

Оригинальные вещи Alexander McQueen рекомендуем покупать здесь

Упаковка Александр Маквин

Отличить кроссовки от фейковых можно до распаковки. Подделки поставляются в серебристых коробках, в то время как оригинальная обувь всегда пакуется в короб стильного цвета “мокрый асфальт”. На его боковой части печатается штрихкод, а на верхней крышке присутствует фирменный логотип марки. Фейковая упаковка всегда более легкая, тонкая, часто с иероглифами или наклейками. Макквин не размещает на коробках дешевые наклейки с указанием российского размера.

Подделки продаются в коробках меньшего размера, к тому же они ниже в высоту.

У оригинальных кроссовок матовая серая коробка, а у подделки – более светлая и блестящая.

коробка
Оригинальная коробка с обувью достаточно большая по размеру.

Внутренняя часть крышки имеет нетривиальный принт под шкуру зебры. Принт на оберточной бумаге настоящей пары McQueen Oversized четкий и яркий. Поддельные кроссовки обернуты в бумагу с бледными полосками «под зебру». Производители подделок не тратят силы на продумывание упаковки – у них изнанка крышки всегда белая или серая. Внутри хитовые сникеры прикрыты фирменной упаковочной бумагой. Также производитель вкладывает в коробку небольшую книжку-буклет.

Читайте также: Вансы оригинал или подделка – определяем за 5 мин

На стикере на контрафактной коробке есть изображение или фото самого кроссовка, а не контур или силуэт модели. Также там могут присутствовать китайские иероглифы. Также в коробке настоящих сникеров находится небольшой буклет из белого картона, на первой странице которого располагается название бренда.

Наличие мешка для хранения

Наличие в коробе обувного мешка говорит о том, что перед вами оригинал.

Хотите купить оригинальные Александр Маквин?
ДаУже купил

Пыльник аутентичных Oversized Sneakers украшен надписью Alexander McQueen. Светло-серые буквы выступают над поверхностью материала мешка. Он достаточно большого размера, чтобы вместить оба объемных кроссовка. Швы выглядят аккуратно, в отличие от поддельного пыльника. Его материал не такой гладкий, название бренда печатается черным, буквы плоские.

Макквин заботится о том, чтобы обувь было комфортно не только носить, но и хранить или транспортировать.

Внешний вид пыльника

Оригинальные вещи Alexander McQueen рекомендуем покупать здесь

Оригинальные кроссовки от Alexander McQueen упаковывают в специальный мешок – пыльник. Он шьется из приятного на ощупь, мягкого, но при этом прочного материала, который не вытягивается и не рвется. На пыльнике всегда присутствует фирменный логотип бренда. Буквы объемные, бархатистые, не стираются при трении.

Пыльник кроссовок Александр Маквин

У самых дешевых подделок мешок отсутствует, более дорогие реплики имеют пыльник из грубого материала.

Буквы у фальсификата напечатаны на ткани как рисунок. Чаще всего они выбиты темным цветом, в то время как в оригинале литеры белые, серые или бежевые.

Читайте также: отличаем Рибок оригинал от подделки

Дополнительные шнурки

Большинство моделей обуви поставляется с запасными шнурками. У подделок они встречаются не всегда, а если и появляются, то внутри обуви.

У брендовой обуви запасные шнурки поставляются в специальном мешочке, они аккуратно свернуты улиткой и упакованы в зип-пакет.

У фэйков запасные шнурки лежат в коробке без упаковки.

Задник и логотип на нем

Задник у европейской обуви от Макквина мягкий и приятный на ощупь. Он равномерно прокрашен, не имеет потертостей или пятен. Форма элемента повторяет анатомию ноги. На внешней поверхности нанесен логотип. Шрифт должен в точности повторять надписи на других участках. Надпись всегда делается в одну строчку.

Читайте также: проверяем кроссы, а ты уверен что твои изики оригинал, а не паль?

обувь
На задней стороне у подделки так же более крупный шрифт логотипа.

У подделки логотип отсутствует или выполняется желтой краской. Кроме того, контрастная часть задника нередко захватывает слишком большую площадь, что не соответствует подлинникам.

На пятке у настоящих сникеров McQueen Oversized зазор между подошвой и верхней кожаной панелью на пятке меньше. Сама панель сшита из гладкой полуматовой кожи, название лейбла напечатано ровно и четко. У подделки накладка на пятку короче, а надпись, к примеру, может косить, заваливаясь по горизонтали.

Задняя часть кроссовок Александр Маквин

Читайте также: Конверсы оригинал или подделка – определяем за 5 мин

Язычок и текстура шнурков

Шнурки у обуви этого бренда всегда мягкие и плоские. Они однородные на ощупь, прочные. Производитель строго следит за качеством выпускаемой продукции, поэтому торчащие нитки или сломанные наконечники однозначно сигнализируют о подделке.

Язычок в подделке и оригинале Александр Маквин

Язычок у оригинала длинный и симметричный. Он имеет оригинальную выемку по центру. Лейбл на нем сделан крупными золотыми буквами, которые не стираются при трении. У реплики шрифт более мелкий, неблестящий, буквы острые, а сам язычок плоский, слегка вогнутый.

На изнаночной его стороне должен быть выбит серийный номер модели, такой же, как на подкладе. У фейковых кроссовок эти обозначения отсутствуют.

Читайте также: Ecco biom – одни из самых топовых кроссовок этого года

Поверхность подошв

Оригинальные вещи Alexander McQueen рекомендуем покупать здесь

У оригинальной обуви подошва покрыта мельчайшими пузырьками. Это делает носку еще более комфортной за счет продуманной амортизации. Логотип бренда располагается посередине стопы. Он несколько вдавлен, но при этом хорошо читаем. Литеры марки объемные, хорошо пропечатываются на снеге или мокром песке. У дешевых подделок подошва равномерная, логотип плоский, след выглядит монохромным, лишенным рельефа.

Размеры женской обуви Александр Маквин:

Американский

Европейский

4

34

4.5

34.5
5

35

5.5

35.5

6

36

6.5

36.5

7

37

7.5

37.5
8

38

8.5

38.5
9

39

9.5

39.5
10

40

10.5

40.5
11

41

Размеры мужской обуви Александр Маквин:

Американский

Европейский

5

38
5.5

38.5

6

39
6.5

39.5

7

40
7.5

40.5

8

41
8.5

41.5

9

42
9.5

42.5

10

43
10.5

43.5

11

44
11.5

44.5

12

45
12.5

45.5

13

46
13.5

46.5

14

47
14.5

47.5

15

48
15.5

48.5

У фальсификата подошва более глянцевая и желтоватая, так как используется другой вид резины. Также она ниже и уже. У оригинала общая высота подошвы 3.5 см, а на пятке – 4.5 см. Сама подошва полностью матовая, более объемная и выглядит массивней и шире. Она лишь слегка отличается по цвету от белоснежного кожаного верха.

Фейковая обувь не учитывает анатомических особенностей, а потому часто вызывает усталость ног, трет или бывает чрезмерно жесткой. У оригинала общая высота подошвы – 3,5 см, а на пятке – 4,5 см.

подошва
Убедиться в подлинности изделия можно, посмотрев на подошву.

Внизу на подошве можно увидеть, что рельеф протектора анималистический, в виде пятен на шкуре леопарда. Пятна на поддельных кроссовках вырезаются не слишком аккуратно и менее глубоко. Окаймляющая подошву пупырчатая поверхность менее рельефная, чем у оригинальных сникеров McQueen. К тому же на оригинале эти бугорки крупнее. А самое главное, что на настоящей паре кроссовок название бренда на подошве находится в углублении. У фальсификата оно соприкасается с поверхностью при ходьбе.

Проверить обувь Александр Маквин по штрих коду:

Введите 13 цифр штрих-кода:

Стелька с логотипом

На стельке кроссовок всегда печатается фирменный логотип марки. Он не стирается даже при длительной носке, поскольку компания использует только европейские красители. Название всегда указывается в одну строку. Производители контрафакта печатают логотип на стельке в две строки и не брезгуют дешевой краской, которую легко стереть ногтем.

В поддельном экземпляре на стельке расположен термоштамп старого образца, где название лейбла размещено в два ряда.

В настоящей брендовой паре штамп Alexander McQueen отпечатан в одну линию.

Стельки в оригинале и подделке Александр Маквин

Читайте также: как отличить настоящие Dr Martens от подделки

Внутренняя отделка

Внутренняя подкладка подлинных кроссовок от британского модного дома ровная, приятная на ощупь. Чаще всего красивого цвета горячего молока. У подделок она может иметь складки и загибы, а также неаппетитный желтоватый оттенок. Реплики выстилают дерматином, от которого потеют ноги и красятся носки. Сам Макквин всегда заботится о том, чтобы обувь приносила только удовольствие и комфорт.

Качество пошива

Оригинальные вещи Alexander McQueen рекомендуем покупать здесь

“Александр Макквин” – это обувь класса люкс, которую отличает качественный пошив. Каждая пара проходит многоуровневый контроль качества на каждом из этапов производства. Британский модный дом может похвастаться несколькими собственными производствами, расположенными в Италии. Над созданием обуви от Макквина трудятся лучшие европейские мастера.

Шов на боковой кожаной панели: на подделках он бывает закругленным, а в оригинале угол острый.  Также обратите внимание, что у аутентичной модели отверстия на боку выстраиваются в идеально ровную линию. На фэйке дырочки пробиты криво.

Брак шва в подделке Александр Маквин

Что касается подделок, то они чаще всего выпускаются в Китае. Отсюда неприятный химический запах дешевых красителей (дорогая итальянская обувь имеет тонкий аромат кожи), неровные швы, торчащие нитки, желтая подошва.

Большинство моделей обуви от Макквина украшены всевозможными принтами, изображениями черепов и костей, аппликациями, вышивкой и прочим декором, который выполняется вручную. Производителям подделок такая роскошь не по карману.

Читайте также: как определить натуральную кожу

Отверстия на боку кроссовок

Перфорация на боковой части всегда выполняется по одной линии. Отверстия одинакового размера и формы. У подделок дырочки по бокам выстроены не в одну линию или отсутствуют.

Другие способы проверки

Есть и другие способы отличить оригинал от фейка. При выборе пары обуви учитывайте: наличие хотя бы одного признака подделки говорит о том, что перед вами реплика.

Оригинал Копия
Цвет подошвы В тон обуви или белоснежно-белая Желтоватая, полупрозрачная
Швы Ровные, угловатые Прерывистые, округлые
Запах Приятный, древесно-кожаный Химический, долго сохраняющийся

Где лучше покупать оригинальную обувь от Александра Макквина

Оригинальные вещи Alexander McQueen рекомендуем покупать здесь

Стать обладателем оригинальных кроссовок от Макквина можно, заказав их на официальном сайте производителя. Некоторые модели бренда представлены и на Farfetch. Самые свежие коллекции представлены в фирменных бутиках.

На что вы обращаете внимание при выборе обуви?
Качество изготовления
25%
Внешний вид
75%
Известный бренд
0%
Удобство
0%
Цена
0%
Проголосовало: 4

Что делать если продали подделку?

Куда обращаться, если продали подделку?

Узнать!

Андрей Кожевников

Автор блога. Опыт работы Товароведом 7 лет. Специалист по определению качественных товаров. Отличил более 5000 подделок товаров. Мой девиз: нет предела совершенству!

Оцените автора
Как отличить подделку от оригинала
Добавить комментарий

  1. Сергей

    Я любитель этого бренда обуви у меня есть коллекция дома, но похоже,что подделка, прочитав данную статью я заметил,что многая моя обувь не похоже на оригинал, а я всегда думал,что это оригинал у меня, спасибо буду теперь знать.

    Ответить