How to distinguish original Crocs from a fake?

How to distinguish original Crocs from a fake Cloth

You can buy original Crocs here

How to distinguish original Crocs from a fake? This question rarely occurs to anyone, because is it possible to falsify rubber flip flops with holes? Meanwhile, the difference between the original Crocs shoes and simple flip-flops made by unknown manufacturers is enormous.

The original leisure shoes, decorated with a cute crocodile logo, do not wear out, do not rub, do not cause a feeling of fatigue and are not felt at all on the feet. In crocs, people walk as if barefoot. This shoe is indispensable not only for recreation, but also for educational tourism, Crocs are ideal for regular pastime in hot weather, for gardening.

Read also: Do they sell fakes? wildberry?

What are crocs made of?

Where to buy clothes online - TOP-1 selection in Russia

What distinguishes original branded shoes from imitations, besides the crocodile logo and cost? This question is asked by every person who sees crocs for a couple of hundred rubles at a sale in a supermarket. Of course, the temptation of such a purchase is great, because shoes with a company logo are much more expensive, and, at first glance, they are no different from budget flip-flops from a sale.

Crocs

The most important difference is the material used in the production of shoes. The original Crocs are not made of plastic or simple rubber at all. Real shoes are molded from a unique material called "crosslight", which is a type of rubber. The uniqueness of the crosslight is that the feet in shoes made from it do not sweat, even in those areas that are devoid of holes.

Croslite may feel like rubber, but it's much lighter and softer because it's a foamed resin. Real Crocs do not fade in the sun, do not absorb odors, and under the influence of temperature take the shape of a leg, protecting from corns. Crosslight is easy to care for, just wipe with a damp cloth.

Read also: Tommy Hilfiger logo – what does he really look like?

Of course, plastic and rubber products do not have such qualities. That is why it is extremely important to understand whether a fake is presented in the store or not.

Do you like crocs?
YesNot

What to look out for

Как я покупаю одежду и экономлю до 60% на брендах

Recognizing a fake is not at all as difficult as many people think. Having an original product, you can distinguish an imitation by a simple comparison. But, in the event that there is nothing to compare with, you can recognize the imitation by paying attention to the characteristic features:

  • address of actual production;
  • logo and other details;
  • sensations from the material;
  • the presence of a specific smell;
  • labels and packaging.

Crocs on legs

You should start by trying on crocs. Real footwear for leisure is distinguished by an orthopedic shape close to anatomical. If the slippers are correctly sized, then the foot simply sinks into them, the legs are comfortable and easy.

You can buy original Crocs here

Size chart for men's Crocs shoes

American European Russian millimeters
M7 39-40 40 246
M8 41-42 41 255
M9 42-43 42 263
M10 43-44 43 272
M11 45-46 44 280
M12 46-47 45 288
M13 48-49 46 297
M14 49-50 47 305
M15 50-51 48 314
M16 51-52 49 323
M17 52-53 50 331

Crocs Women's Shoes Size Chart

American European Russian millimeters
W5 34-35 35 221
W6 36-37 36 229
W7 37-38 37 238
W8 38-39 38 246
W9 39-40 39 255
W10 41-42 40 263
W11 42-43 41 272

A size chart for choosing shoes can be found in this article. Tables with sizes for children's, men's and women's models are presented on the seller's websites. It will be easy for you to navigate them and determine the appropriate size.

When choosing your pair, it is important to remember that the shape of Crocs on the leg looks free. If the foot does not touch the walls of the shoe, then the size is correct.

It is because of the loose shape and holes on the surface that promotes air circulation, leaving feet dry in hot weather.

You can buy original Crocs here

Manufacturer's address

You can buy original Crocs here

Slippers, stylish and popular all over the world, are produced at enterprises located in the following countries:

  1. Bosnia.
  2. Italy.
  3. Brazil.
  4. Mexico.
  5. China.
  6. Vietnam.

In which country this or that model is made will be indicated on the sole and label. And don't be afraid if you see that your shoes are from China or Vietnam. These countries produce the highest quality crocs.

If another country is mentioned in the “manufacturer” column, then the slippers have nothing to do with the well-known brand. That, however, does not indicate that the product is not of high quality.

Logo and other details

Sneakers to buy right now

The logo deserves special attention, or rather, its placement on the slippers. And this is the first nuance that you need to pay attention to before deciding to buy shoes. On the original shoes, the logo is impeccable, but in fake crocs it is either completely absent or poorly executed with a blurry pattern.

Crocs logo

The crocodile logo is located on a round red inset at the inner edge. To the touch, the original insert resembles rubber, and fake plastic, covered with a shiny film, which also lies unevenly in places.

On the original, the insert has a dark red color, and on the fake it is light red with a pinkish tint. The crocodile on the original is painted with white paint, and on the fake it is light beige.

And the pictures themselves are different too. In the original logo, the mouth is not wide open, clear teeth are visible on the back, and the stripes under the crocodile's muzzle are drawn slightly unevenly. In a fake, the mouth is open wider, the teeth on the back are slightly blurred, and the stripes under the muzzle are even.

You can buy original Crocs here

Logo on original crocs and fake

On the original product, the logo with the image of a cute and cheerful crocodile is placed on the rivets and on the packaging hanger:

  • Both rivets are decorated with the image, from the outside and from the inside.

Logo

Rivets

  • The logo is also placed on the round insert of the packaging hanger, just before the bend.

Packing hanger

The largest logo is located inside the croc on the heel. On the original, it is clear, but on the fake, a fuzzy drawing of details inside the crocodile and a smeared outline around the logo itself are visible. And interestingly, if you press this logo harder, then your finger will noticeably fall inside the fake Crocs, but the original one will almost fail to push through.

You can buy original Crocs here

Logo on original crocs and fake

The back loop, which also doubles as a hanger, is embossed with "Crocs". The font is convex, but it is merged with the product, is one with the shoes. If the letters are glued or printed, pressed into the back, the store presents flip flops that have nothing to do with a well-known brand.

back loop

Each original pair is distinguished by a special marking on the sole. It consists in the following:

  • On the one hand, the address of the official website is crocs.com, on the other hand, the inscription "boulder, colorado".
  • In the center is the inscription "Crocs".
  • Below it is a pair of circles with the letters "M" and "W", under which there is a digital designation corresponding to the size table.
  • Above the inscription "Crocs" the country of actual origin of the product is indicated.

Sole

Also on the sole is the name of the official website of the company - crocs.com. Opposite this line is one of the following symbols: "wildberries”, “boulder”, “colorado” and others. Of course, all the information elements present on the sole are molded together with the slippers themselves, they are not glued.

Read also: What are boots worn with – trends 2021

The feel of the material

High quality branded clothing - go

Crosslight is a unique patented material, other companies do not have the right to use it in the manufacture of shoes.

But how to recognize at the first purchase what the flip-flops are made of? How to understand - rubber, plastic or crosslight in front of your eyes? The material of the original flip flops does not visually resemble either rubber or plastic. Rather, this material looks like thickened rubberized artificial leather.

Crosslight

Crosslight is not hard, not brittle, but not soft either. Slippers are elastic, they spring slightly when walking. The material does not deform - if the product is compressed, it will immediately straighten up and restore its shape. Shoes are almost weightless, and when trying on there is a feeling of comfort.

You can buy original Crocs here

To the touch, the materials of both pairs are very similar, so it is unlikely that you will be able to recognize a fake on this basis. The only tangible difference is inside the crocs: if you press the inside of the top of the original crocs with pressure, the hand will move silently over the material, but the fake will make a characteristic creak with this movement.

Comparison of original Crocs and fakes

The original crocs are made very soundly, they have no traces of glue, uneven joints of parts and a minimum of burrs. A fake, on the contrary, will be replete with noticeable smudges of glue and uneven joints of parts at the heel.

fake crocs

Glue on fake crocs

It is very important to run your hand along all the curves of the Crocs: all edges and cuts must be smooth.

In fake Crocs, the edges are not well polished, so they are sharp and uncomfortable to run your hand over them.

The presence of an arch support, massage points on the inner surface of the shoe is inherent in real Crocs.

You can buy original Crocs here

Actually, in the cushioning properties of the sole, there is another difference between the original and the fake. Despite the fact that the materials of the original and the fake are similar not only on the outside, but also on the inside, their difference is quite noticeable to the touch.

The material of the sole in the cut of the original Crocs can be pressed with a finger, but it quickly bounces back. If you press from above, then it is very difficult to push it.

A fake both in the cut and on top is quite easily pressed through. That is, most likely the material under your weight will quickly sell through, as happens with the soles of fake sneakers.

Sole on original Crocs and fake

The tread of the original sole has smoother points than the fake. If you run your hand along the sole of the original, you will feel a slight roughness, but scratching points are clearly felt on the tread of the fake.

On the original crocs, the size of the protector is indicated in the form of one letter and a number, and on a fake there are two sizes, and the letters are located above the circle with numbers, and not in the circle.

Sole on original Crocs and fake

Legs also clearly feel the difference between the original and the fake. In the original Crocs, the effect of depreciation is felt, but the sole of the fake is simply pressed through.

You can buy original Crocs here

Check Crocs by barcode:

Enter 13 digits of the barcode:

The presence of a specific odor

Where do I buy branded shoes

Crosslight has one feature - a new thing made from it has a specific smell. But this sign cannot be conclusive evidence of falsification or originality. Real crocs can smell like rubber at first, but fake ones smell like cheap glue.

The smell of rubber is present only after opening the film packaging.

If the slippers are hung in the store without bags, which usually happens, then there will be no smell from the product. The specific aroma is present for a short time, it disappears after a week. Now, if this did not happen, then in front of you are non-original clogs.

Labels and company package

As a rule, branded items cannot boast of a large number of labels. Usually they have only a couple of paper labels, which contain information about the product in a very concise manner.

Labels

But in the case of Crocs, the situation is different. The original leisure shoes are adorned with a whole fan of labels, each of which contains a barcode corresponding to a particular pair of shoes. Of course, the information is presented in several languages. If only one label is placed on the slippers, the product is not original.

Crocs

On the first page of the top tag there is a dimensional grid, where American, Canadian and Spanish sizes are indicated in one number. But on a fake tag in these columns, two digits separated by a slash. And on the last page of the original tag, the “Honest Sign” code is again pasted, but of course this code is not on the fake.

You can buy original Crocs here

Tags on original crocs and fake

Inside the original Crocs, a narrow tag is pasted on the strap indicating the country of origin and the materials used. The same tag is on the fake, but in addition to that, another larger tag is glued inside the crocs, on which the same information is duplicated and the size is also indicated.

Internal tags on original crocs and fake

Brand package

Slippers are sold in compact branded "beach" bags, on which the name of the manufacturer's company flaunts. Handbags are attached to each wholesale lot, and, accordingly, after the purchase, the seller is obliged to pack the shoes in them.

Crocs can be packed in a plastic bag, and a fake can be sold with a branded bag. Previously, all original Crocs were packed in such bags. In principle, fake makers are always two steps behind the official manufacturers, so this is understandable.

Comparison of original Crocs and fakes

Since the packages are similar, the only significant difference is the presence on the original package of the “Honest Sign” QR code, which should be used to mark all shoes sold in Russia.

Crocs are sold with a small plastic hanger. On such hangers they hang in stores, and of course fake Crocs have the same hangers. But they still have a few differences.

You can buy original Crocs here

Firstly, the hanger should be smooth or with minor irregularities. No protruding burrs, like on a fake hanger. Secondly, the parts that are inserted into the crocs should be convex and well fixed inside.

Comparison of a hanger of original Crocs and a fake

On a fake hanger, these inserts are not as convex and are not so securely fixed inside the Crocs. The plastic of the original hanger is more flexible than the fake one. Both hangers bend, but if you bend a fake hanger, you get the feeling that it is about to break.

Well, the most important thing is the size information placed on the hanger. Most often, fake makers pierce with the upper left corner, where they place sizes different from those on the original.

Comparison of a hanger of original Crocs and a fake

 

Video: how to distinguish fake Crocs

Best online store clothes

Price

You can buy original Crocs here

How much do original shoes for leisure and everyday life cost? The price of crocs in retail chains in Western Europe and America is $20 and more.

The cost of original Crocs starts from 3,299 rubles without a discount and, as a rule, does not fall below 2,400 rubles. The cost of a fake starts from 1,500 rubles, but we bought our fake for 1,800, since it is a good quality fake that they are trying to sell as an original. However, especially greedy fake dealers can sell it at the price of the original.

Before you go for a pair of brand new crocs, it makes sense to visit the official website of the company - crocs.com. On the portal you can view photos of slippers, learn about the models produced and get acquainted with the size table.

What shoes do you wear in summer?
Open sandals
16.23%
Classic office shoes
3.9%
Closed summer shoes
6.49%
Flip flops
17.53%
Sneakers / sneakers
15.58%
Crocs
40.26%
Voted: 154

What to do if you sold a fake?

Where to go if you sold a fake?

Discover!


Andrey Kozhevnikov

Blog author. 7 years of experience as a Merchandiser. Specialist in the definition of quality products. Distinguished more than 5,000 fake goods. My motto: there is no limit to perfection!

Rate author
OriginalPoddelka - how to distinguish a fake from the original
Add a comment

  1. Maksim

    Yes, kapets, now on every corner they put a fake, claiming that this is the ORIGINAL BROTHER.
    Good article thanks.

    Reply
  2. Kim

    Wow, I really liked this site and this article I learned a lot about crafts and it helped me very very very much

    Reply
  3. Renat

    Cool! I didn't even think there were original crocs. In summer, ordinary slippers are more comfortable, we buy non-original Crocs for children (55 rubles - in a one-price store) - and this is a maximum for one season, because. the leg grows quickly. I wonder how much the original costs?

    Reply
  4. Yefim

    The difference is really huge! But, as a rule, during the purchase itself, we do not always pay attention to all sorts of little things, and therefore we get into a mess ...

    Reply
  5. Alia

    There is a line of Crocs "LiteRide", they do not have these distinctive points, which are given in the article. Perhaps the article should be supplemented? )

    Reply
  6. Natalia

    The author sometimes contradicts herself, the photo of the original sole shows 2 sizes, and the author writes, here is the original. Below he writes that 2 sizes are never indicated, but only one number and a letter, in fact if the model is unisex, then m and w are indicated, respectively male and female, the same about sizes through a slash on the shoulders. About the obligatory inscriptions on the sole, the article deals only with classic clogs, perhaps this applies to them, but the company has different lines, for example, limited edition sandals do not indicate the country on the sole, but there is a qr code confirming the original, and bought in the official store , with other sandals (they have rag sandals) the same thing, there is generally only a size on the sole. And they do not have a 13-digit barcode, there are 12 digits.

    Reply
  7. Boris

    Спасибо за советы, проверил свои, все нормально.

    Reply
  8. lina

    хорошо ведь то, что благодаря тому, что вы правильно все расписываете, да и еще и подробно к тому же, можно все узнать максимально быстро и просто. мне было это очень важно понять. хорошо, что такие как вы вообще есть. я буду рекомендовать вас и остальным

    Reply
  9. Зоя

    Я даже не знала, что такие оригиналы существуют. Всегда покупала похожие, но дешевые. Интересно, а сколько оригинал стоит?

    Reply

Как отличить оригинальные Кроксы от подделки?

Как отличить оригинальные кроксы от подделки Одежда

Купить оригинальные Crocs можно здесь

Как отличить оригинальные Кроксы от подделки? Этот вопрос редко кому приходит в голову, ведь разве можно фальсифицировать резиновые шлепки с дырками? Между тем разница между оригинальной обувью Crocs и простыми шлепками, изготовленными никому не известными производителями, колоссальна.

Оригинальная обувь для отдыха, украшенная логотипом с милым крокодильчиком – не изнашивается, не натирает, не вызывает ощущения усталости и совершенно не чувствуется на ногах. В кроксах люди ходят, словно босиком. Эта обувка незаменима не только для отдыха, но и для познавательного туризма, идеальны кроксы и для обычного времяпрепровождения в жаркую погоду, для работы в саду.

Читайте также: продают ли подделки на Вайлдберриз?

Из чего сделаны кроксы

Где покупать одежду онлайн – выбор ТОП-1 по России

Что отличает оригинальную фирменную обувь от имитаций, помимо логотипа с крокодильчиком и стоимости? Таким вопросом задается каждый человек, увидевший на распродаже в супермаркете кроксы за пару сотен рублей. Разумеется, соблазн такой покупки велик, ведь обувь с фирменным логотипом стоит гораздо дороже, а, на первый взгляд, ничем не отличается от бюджетных шлепок с распродажи.

Crocs

Самое главное отличие – материал, используемый при производстве обуви. Оригинальные кроксы сделаны вовсе не из пластика и не из простой резины. Настоящая обувь отлита из уникального материала, называющегося «кросслайт», являющимся разновидностью каучука. Уникальность кросслайта в том, что ступни в изготовленной из него обуви, не потеют, даже на тех участках, которые лишены отверстий.

Крослайт (Croslite) может напомнить резину, но он намного легче и мягче, так как представляет собой вспененную смолу. Настоящие Crocs не выгорают на солнце, не впитывают запахи, а также под воздействием температуры принимают форму ноги, защищая от мозолей. За крослайтом легко ухаживать, достаточно протереть влажной салфеткой.

Читайте также: Tommy Hilfiger логотип – как он на самом деле выглядит?

Разумеется, пластиковые и резиновые изделия подобными качествами не обладают. Именно поэтому крайне важно понять подделка или нет представлена в магазине.

Вам нравятся кроксы?
ДаНет

На что обратить внимание

Как я покупаю одежду на Ламоде и экономлю до 60% на брендах

Распознать фальсификат совсем не так трудно, как многие думают. Имея оригинальное изделие, отличить имитацию можно путем простого сравнения. Но, в том случае, если сравнивать не с чем, узнать имитацию можно, обратив внимание на характерные признаки:

  • адрес фактического производства;
  • логотип и прочие детали;
  • ощущения от материала;
  • наличие специфического запаха;
  • этикетки и упаковка.

Кроксы на ногах

Начать же следует с примерки кроксов. Настоящая обувь для отдыха отличается ортопедической формой, близкой к анатомической. Если шлепанцы верно подобраны по размеру, то стопа в них просто утопает, ногам комфортно и легко.

Таблица размеров мужской обуви Crocs

Американский Европейский Русский Миллиметры
M7 39-40 40 246
M8 41-42 41 255
M9 42-43 42 263
M10 43-44 43 272
M11 45-46 44 280
M12 46-47 45 288
M13 48-49 46 297
M14 49-50 47 305
M15 50-51 48 314
M16 51-52 49 323
M17 52-53 50 331

Таблица размеров женской обуви Crocs

Американский Европейский Русский Миллиметры
W5 34-35 35 221
W6 36-37 36 229
W7 37-38 37 238
W8 38-39 38 246
W9 39-40 39 255
W10 41-42 40 263
W11 42-43 41 272

Размерную сетку для подбора обуви можно найти в этой статье. Таблицы с размерами детских, мужских и женских моделей представлены на сайтах продавца. Вам легко будет в них сориентироваться и определить подходящий размер.

При выборе своей пары важно помнить, что форма Crocs на ноге смотрится свободно. Если стопа не соприкасается со стенками обуви, то размер выбран верно.

Именно из-за свободной формы и отверстий на поверхности, что способствует циркуляции воздуха, оставляя ноги сухими в жаркую погоду.

Адрес производства

Что носить в городских джунглях – выбор блогеров

Стильные и популярные во всем мире шлепанцы выпускаются на предприятиях, находящихся в следующих странах:

  1. Босния.
  2. Италия.
  3. Бразилия.
  4. Мексика.
  5. Китай.
  6. Вьетнам.

В какой стране изготовлена та или иная модель будет указано на подошве и этикетке. И не бойтесь, если вы увидите, что ваша обувь из Китая или Вьетнама. Эти страны производят самые качественные кроксы.

Если в графе «производитель» упомянута иная страна, то шлепанцы не имеют к известному бренду никакого отношения. Что, впрочем, не свидетельствует о том, что изделие не отличается качеством.

Логотип и другие детали

Кроссовки, которые нужно покупать прямо сейчас

Особого внимания заслуживает логотип, а, точнее, его размещение на шлепанцах. И это первый нюанс, на который необходимо обратить внимание перед тем, как решиться купить обувку. На оригинальной обуви логотип выполнен безупречно, а вот в поддельных кроксах он или напрочь отсутствует, или исполнен некачественно с расплывчатым рисунком.

Логотип на кроксах

Логотип в виде крокодильчика расположен на круглой вставке красного цвета у внутреннего края. На ощупь оригинальная вставка напоминает резину, а фейковая пластик, покрытый блестящей пленкой, которая к тому же и лежит местами неровно.

На оригинале вставка имеет темно-красный цвет, а на подделке светло-красный с розоватым оттенком.Крокодильчик на оригинале нанесен белой краской, а на подделке светло-бежевой.

Да и сами изображения тоже отличаются. У оригинального лого пасть открыта не широко, на спинке видны четкие зубцы, а полоски под мордой крокодила нарисованы слегка неровно. У подделки пасть открыта шире, зубцы на спине слегка смазаны, а полоски под мордой ровные.

Логотип на оригинальных кроксах и подделке

На оригинальном изделии логотип с изображением милого и веселого крокодильчика размещен на заклепках и на упаковочной вешалке:

  • Изображением украшены обе заклепки, с внешней стороны и с внутренней.

Логотип

Заклепки

  • Логотип размещен и на круглой вставке упаковочной вешалки, непосредственно перед изгибом.

Упаковочная вешалка

Самый большой логотип расположен внутри крокса на пятке. На оригинале он четкий, а вот на подделке видны нечеткая прорисовка деталей внутри крокодила и размазанный контур вокруг самого логотипа. И что интересно, если надавить на этот логотип посильнее, то ваш палец заметно провалиться внутрь поддельного крокса, а вот оригинал продавить почти не удастся.

Логотип на оригинальных кроксах и подделке

На задней петле, которая одновременно используется в качестве вешалки, нанесена надпись «Crocs». Шрифт выпуклый, но он слит с изделием, является одним целым с обувью. Если буквы приклеены или напечатаны, вдавлены в задник – в магазине представлены шлепки, не имеющие к известному бренду никакого отношения.

Задняя петля

Каждая оригинальная пара отличается особенной маркировкой на подошве. Заключается это в следующем:

  • С одной стороны, адрес официального сайта — crocs.com, с другой – надпись «boulder, colorado».
  • В центре размещена надпись «Crocs».
  • Под ней – пара кругов с буквами «М» и «W», под которыми стоит соответствующее размерной таблице цифровое обозначение.
  • Над надписью «Crocs» указана страна фактического происхождения изделия.

Подошва

Также на подошве указано наименование официального сайта компании – crocs.com. Напротив этой строки расположено одно из следующих обозначений: «wildberries», «boulder», «colorado» и прочие. Разумеется, все информационные элементы, присутствующие на подошве, отлиты вместе с самими шлепанцами, они не приклеены.

Читайте также: С чем носят ботинки – тренды 2021

Ощущения от материала

Брендовая одежда высокого качества – перейти

Кросслайт – уникальный запатентованный материал, использовать его при производстве обуви другие компании не имеют права.

Но как распознать при первой покупке, из чего сделаны шлепанцы? Как понять – резина, пластик или кросслайт перед глазами? Материал оригинальных шлепок визуально не похож ни на резину, ни на пластик. Скорее на взгляд этот материал напоминает утолщенную прорезиненную искусственную кожу.

Кросслайт

Кросслайт – не жесткий, не хрупкий, но при этом и не мягкий. Шлепанцы упругие, они слегка пружинят при ходьбе. Материал не деформируется – если изделие сжать, то оно без промедления выпрямится, восстановит свою форму. Обувь практически невесома, а при примерке возникает ощущение удобства.

На ощупь материалы обеих пар очень похожи, так что по этому признаку узнать подделку вряд ли удастся. Единственная ощутимая разница есть внутри кроксов: если с нажимом провести по внутренней стороне верха оригинальных кроксов, то рука будет бесшумно двигаться по материалу, а вот подделка при таком движении будет издавать характерный скрип.

Сравнение оригинальных кроксов и подделки

Оригинальные кроксы сделаны очень добротно, на них нет следов клея, неровных стыков деталей и минимум заусенцев. Подделка напротив будет изобиловать заметными подтеками клея и неровными стыками деталей у пятки.

Поддельные кроксы

Клей на поддельных кроксах

Очень важно провести рукой по всем изгибам крокса: все края и срезы должны быть гладкими.

У поддельных кроксов края недостаточно хорошо отшлифованы, поэтому островаты и проводить по ним рукой некомфортно.

Наличие супинатора, массажных точек на внутренней поверхности обуви присуще настоящим Crocs.

Собственно в амортизационных свойствах подошвы и есть еще одно различие между оригиналом и подделкой. Несмотря на то, что материалы оригинала и подделки похожи не только снаружи, но и внутри, все-таки на ощупь их разница достаточно ощутима.

Материал подошвы в разрезе оригинального крокса можно продавить пальцем, но он быстро отпружинивает назад. Если же надавить сверху, то продавить его очень сложно.

Подделка и в разрезе, и сверху достаточно легко продавливается. То есть скорее всего материал под вашим весом достаточно быстро продавится, как бывает с подошвами фейковых кроссовок.

Подошва на оригинальных кроксах и подделке

Протектор оригинальной подошвы имеет более сглаженные точки, чем подделка. Если провести по подошве оригинала рукой, то будет ощущаться легкая шероховатость, а вот на протекторе подделки явственно ощущаются царапающиеся точки.

На оригинальных кроксах размер на протектора указан в виде одной буквы и цифры, а на подделке два размера, причем буквы расположены над кружком с цифрами, а не в кружке.

Подошва на оригинальных кроксах и подделке

Ноги также явственно ощущают разницу между оригиналом и подделкой. В оригинальных кроксах чувствуется эффект аммортизации, а вот подошва подделки просто продавливается.

Проверить Crocs по штрих коду:

Введите 13 цифр штрих-кода:

Наличие специфического запаха

Где я покупаю брендовую обувь

Кросслайт имеет одну особенность – новая вещь, сделанная из него, обладает специфическим запахом. Но данный признак не может быть неоспоримым свидетельством фальсификации или оригинальности. От настоящих кроксов первое время может пахнуть резиной, а вот от подделки пахнет дешевым клеем.

Запах каучука присутствует только после открытия пленочной упаковки.

Если шлепанцы развешаны в магазине без пакетов, что обычно и бывает, то запаха исходить от изделия не будет. Специфический аромат присутствует в течение короткого срока, он исчезает через неделю. Вот если этого не произошло, то перед вами неоригинальные сабо.

Этикетки и фирменный пакет

Как правило, фирменные вещи не могут похвастаться большим количеством этикеток. Обычно на них имеется только пара бумажных ярлыков, на которых весьма лаконично нанесена информация об изделии.

Этикетки

Но в случае с кроксами дело обстоит иначе. Оригинальную обувь для отдыха украшает целый веер этикеток, на каждой из которых представлен штрихкод, соответствующей конкретной паре обуви. Разумеется, информация изложена на нескольких языках. Если на шлепанцах размещена только одна этикетка – изделие не оригинально.

Кроксы

На первой странице верхней бирки размещена размерная сетка, где американский, канадский и испанский размеры указаны одной цифрой. А вот на поддельной бирке в этих графах по две цифры через слеш. И еще на последней странице оригинальной бирки снова наклеен код «Честный знак», а вот на подделке этого кода конечно же нет.

Бирки на оригинальных кроксах и подделке

Внутри оригинальных кроксов на ремешке наклеена узкая бирка с указанием страны-производителя и использованных материалов. Такая же бирка есть и на подделке, но помимо этого внутри кроксов там наклеена еще одна бирка побольше, на которой продублирована та же информация и еще указан размер.

Внутренние бирки на оригинальных кроксах и подделке

Фирменный пакет

Шлепанцы продаются в компактных фирменных «пляжных» сумках, на которых красуется наименование компании производителя. Сумочки прилагаются к каждой оптовой партии, и, соответственно, после покупки продавец обязан упаковать в них обувь.

Кроксы могут быть упакованы в полиэтиленовый пакет, а подделка продаваться вместе с фирменным пакетом. Ранее все оригинальные кроксы упаковывались в такие сумочки. В принципе фейкмейкеры всегда на два шага позади официальных производителей, так что это вполне объяснимо.

Сравнение оригинальных кроксов и подделки

Так как пакеты похожи, единственным существенным различием является наличие на оригинальном пакете QR-кода “Честный знак», которым должна быть промаркирована вся обувь, продающаяся в России.

Crocs продаются вместе с небольшой пластиковой вешалочкой. На таких вешалках они висят в магазинах, и безусловно такие же вешалки есть и у поддельных кроксов. Но у них все же есть несколько отличий.

Во-первых вешалка должна быть гладкой ну или с незначительными неровностями. Никаких торчащих заусенцев, как на фейковой вешалке. Во-вторых, части, которые вставляются в кроксы должны быть выпуклыми и хорошо фиксироваться внутри.

Сравнение вешалки оригинальных кроксов и подделки

У поддельной вешалки эти вставки не такие выпуклые и не настолько надежно фиксируются внутри крокса. Пластик оригинальной вешалки более гибкий, чем поддельной. Обе вешалки гнутся, но если сгибать поддельную вешалку, то возникает ощущение, что она вот-вот сломается.

Ну и самое главное — это информация о размерах, размещенная на вешалке. Чаще всего фейкмейкеры прокалываются с левым верхним углом, где размещают размеры отличные от тех, что есть на оригинале.

Сравнение вешалки оригинальных кроксов и подделки

 

Видео: как отличить подделку Crocs

Лучший интернет-магазин одежды

Стоимость

Купить оригинальные Crocs можно здесь

Сколько стоит оригинальная обувь для отдыха и будней? Цена кроксов в розничных сетях Западной Европы и Америки – 20 долларов и выше.

Стоимость оригинальных Crocs стартует от 3 299 рублей без скидки и как правило не опускается ниже 2 400 рублей. Стоимость подделки начинается от 1500 рублей, нашу же подделку мы купили за 1800, поскольку это подделка хорошего качества, которую пытаются продать в качестве оригинала. Впрочем особо жадные торговцы фейком могут продавать его по цене оригинала.

Перед тем как отправляться за парой новеньких кроксов есть смысл посетить официальный сайт компании – crocs.com. На портале можно рассмотреть фотографии шлепанцев, узнать о выпускаемых моделях и ознакомится с размерной таблицей.

Какую обувь вы носите летом?
Открытые босоножки
36.36%
Классическую офисную обувь
9.09%
Закрытые летние туфли
18.18%
Шлепанцы
9.09%
Кроссовки / кеды
9.09%
Кроксы
18.18%
Проголосовало: 11

Что делать если продали подделку?

Куда обращаться, если продали подделку?

Узнать!


Андрей Кожевников

Автор блога. Опыт работы Товароведом 7 лет. Специалист по определению качественных товаров. Отличил более 5000 подделок товаров. Мой девиз: нет предела совершенству!

Оцените автора
Как отличить подделку от оригинала
Добавить комментарий

  1. Максим

    Да капец, сейчас на каждом углу подделку суют, утверждая что это ОРИГИНАЛ БРАТ.
    Статья годная спасибо .

    Ответить
  2. Ким

    Ого мне очень понравился этот сайт и эта статья я много узнал об поделках и мне он очень очень очень сильно помог

    Ответить
  3. Ренат

    Прикольно! Даже и не думал, что есть оригинальные кроксы. Летом обычные шлепанцы удобнее, неоригинальные “Кроксы” покупаем детям (55 руб. – в магазине одних цен) – а это на один сезон максимум, т.к. нога вырастает быстро. Интересно, сколько стоит оригинал?

    Ответить
  4. Ефим

    Разница и на самом деле просто колоссальна! Но, как правило, при самой покупке мы не всегда обращаем свое внимание на разного рода мелочи, поэтому и попадаем впросак …

    Ответить
  5. Алия

    Есть линейка кроксов «LiteRide”, у них нет этих отличительных моментов, которые приведены в статье. Вероятно, стоит дополнить статью? )

    Ответить