How to distinguish original Escentric Molecules perfume from a fake?

Eccentric Molecule | How to distinguish a fake from the original? the beauty

More than 10 years ago, the Molecules brand revolutionized the perfume world. The army of fans of these spirits is steadily growing, and their uniqueness continues to win hearts.

Original perfume can be bought here

At the moment, there are 8 fragrances in the line, which are divided into 4 pairs, and each pair is dedicated to a separate molecule. But this very uniqueness is so often tried to be faked that buying the original becomes a daunting task. The development of perfume in a chemical laboratory began back in 1970, but the world saw the first bottle only in 2006. And immediately became a sensation! So how do you tell an original fragrance from a fake one?

Life hack: If you are not sure about the product - barcode check online

Appearance

Perfume is packed in rectangular boxes, which are wrapped in polyethylene. In real spirits, the branded box is perfectly flat, all corners are clear and smooth. The fonts are easy to read, there are no errors in the text.

In a fake, errors in the text are possible (it is done on purpose so as not to get claims), the box in the hands feels loose (made of thin cardboard), the colors are bright.

Packaging of original Escentric Molecules and fakes

Modern underground production has long learned to create quite high-quality fakes. However, with a careful approach, they have a number of shortcomings that are easy for an attentive buyer to notice at the initial stage. Namely:

  • The box in the original has an absolutely perfect structure, it is even and smooth, has no protruding seams and roughness;

perfume box

  • The cardboard shell inside, in which the bottle is placed, is of a uniform and uniform color, while fakes often have not only completely different shades in places, but also the poor quality of the paper itself;
  • The quality of printing on packaging varies greatly, and fake logos often show scratches, scuffs, and extra prints. On a fake, the font is blurry, there is no factory code. In the original, everything is smooth, the code is present;

Perfect Fonts

  • The dimensions themselves (for a fake they are larger than the original) and the contrast of the title picture will indicate a counterfeit, but only during a comparative examination;
  • Picking up a box packed in a film, you can see that the original will have it harder and the film itself is fixed by thermal printing;
  • Boxes from opening and damage are protected by polyethylene. On the original perfume, the packaging polyethylene is thin, folded perfectly evenly at the corners, the seam is connected by thermal printing. In a fake, the seam is glued and much wider. In counterfeit packaging, the packaging is thinner and looks more unreliable, the wrapping tape is not sealed, but simply glued together.

Bad packaging

  • Shake the box, the original box should not feel like something is dangling inside. The bottle, inside the package, is securely fixed.

At the bottom of the original perfume box, a unique code is applied, which must match the code printed on the bottom of the bottle.

  • We open the packages and continue to inspect the packages. The color of the original perfume box inside remains the same as the outside. Counterfeit will immediately give itself away - the lack of cardboard color.

Packaging of original Escentric Molecules and fakes

Bottle

Original perfume can be bought here

The most obvious and even conspicuous differences are located on the fragrance bottle itself. The manufacturers of the original Molecules perfume made sure that the bottle was perfection itself. And it became unattainable for plagiarists.

Perfume Escentric Molecules original

Real perfumes are poured into absolutely transparent bottles, without any inclusions, seams, glass surface defects. A fake is made from two halves of cheap glass. There may be air bubbles in the glass. Visible, easily felt stripes run throughout the bottle.

At the bottom of the bottle, the original has a factory code that matches the code on the box.

Rub this code, if it is easily erased - a fake.

The image and inscriptions of the name of the perfume model are printed by laser printing. The edges of the image are even, the paint does not float. When rubbed with a sharp object, it does not peel off. On fake perfumes, with light scraping movements with a fingernail or something sharp, the image deteriorates, the paint peels off. Below, consider photos of a fake and original bottle:

A bottle of original Escentric Molecules and fakes

The dispenser tube is almost transparent (barely noticeable) and clearly reaches one of the corners. In a fake, the tube may be in the middle, may not reach the bottom or corner, and it is clearly visible inside the vial.

A bottle of original Escentric Molecules and fakes

The atomizer on the original is silver, the spring mechanism is not visible, the joint with the bottle is flared with an even seam. On a fake, the junction of the bottle and the atomizer goes in waves and folds, there is a black color.

Atomizer of original Escentric Molecules and fakes

The photographs clearly show the differences between the fake and the original:

Atomizer of original Escentric Molecules and fakes

Let's compare the most distinctive and common features.

Original

✅ the atomizer is made of matte material;

✅ rolling of the seams of the atomizer is perfectly even, tightly fitting to the neck;

✅ the tube is almost transparent, imperceptible and reaches exactly to the bottom of the bottle;

✅ the neck of the bubble is squat, not wide;

✅ the glass of the container is perfectly smooth, the corners are even, the seams on the sides are not palpable;

✅ The thickness of the bottom of the glass is quite thin (especially noticeable in the side view).

fake

⛔ diffuser made of glossy chrome material;

⛔ the seams of the atomizer are unevenly soldered to the bottle, embossed to the touch and sometimes even sharp;

⛔ the tube inside is matte, it is clearly visible and does not reach the corner;

⛔ the neck is elongated and the atomizer is elongated;

⛔ the container is soldered from two parts, which is why the seams are too pronounced and there are tubercles;

⛔ glass at the bottom is thick, uneven structure.

Read also: empress perfume original or fake? We determine by the batch code

Do not forget also about the volume of containers. All connoisseurs of branded perfume have long known that counterfeit first of all vials of large volumes (100 ml)because it is more cost effective. Therefore, it is reasonable to buy testers - small volumes (30 ml), it is safer and calmer.

The 30 ml bottle is not counterfeited. Check the availability of this volume with the seller, even if you are going to buy a larger volume.

However, it is impossible to guarantee with certainty that it is impossible to find a fake in any form in stores. That is why it is necessary to know and apply all of the above differences.

Perfume tint

Read also: Chanel Tender - we distinguish a fake from the original

Absolutely all fragrances are "unisex" - designed for both women and men. There are two main brands - Escentric and Molecules, the differences between them are significant, and the basis is one - a synthetic molecule (below we will discuss in which flavor, which molecule is bottled - the differences in the series of perfumes).

Perfume Escentric Molecules

In Molecules perfumes - they add only a molecule and nothing more. The aroma is revealed only when applied to the body, just sprinkle into the air, the aroma is not felt. Once on the skin, everyone feels their own smell and almost always it is different. It changes depending on what kind of gel you have washed, perhaps you have been in contact with other perfume smells - here the molecule will reveal a new aroma. Many buyers do not understand this and scold the perfume for the lack of smells.

Read also: epilator rating

Check Escentric Molecules by barcode:

Enter 13 digits of the barcode:

The Escentric perfume series differs from Molecules in that it adds a little bit of unique flavors. Therefore, this series of perfumes thins out the aroma immediately, but also has synthetic molecules and when it comes into contact with the skin, the aroma takes on a different “audibility”.

The composition of Molecules perfume and the difference from Escentric are shown in the table:

Perfume name

Escentric

Molecules

Molecules 01 and Escentric 01

synthetic molecule Iso E Super synthetic molecule Iso E Super + aromatic notes: iris, pink pepper, lime bark

Molecules 02 and Escentric 02

synthetically derived Ambroxan molecule (ambroxan) synthetically derived Ambroxan molecule (ambroxan) + jasmine and iris

Molecules 03 and Escentric 03

synthetic molecule - Vetiveryl Acetate synthetic molecule - Vetiveryl Acetate + oriental notes: green tea, Mexican lime, Egyptian jasmine, sandalwood, ginger ale, cedar
Molecules 04 and Escentric 04  molecule - Javanol  molecule - Javanol + marijuana note, juniper berry, grapefruit and pink pepper.

 

Marking and barcode

Original perfume can be bought here

Perhaps a separate place should be allocated to barcoding, since this is one of the most important and easily verifiable differences. And it is he who will save you from disappointment after the acquisition. 

Most often, counterfeiters come across on the difference in the caption on the bottle (example with escentric molecules 02):

  1. "OIIOOIOIO2" - printed on the packaging and bottle of the original;
  2. "OIIOIIOIO2" - such an inscription is often found on counterfeit goods.

Next, you need to pay attention to the manufacturer's description - it is usually printed at the top left. Original entry: Made in England, This Company Ltd. ERIC 4RN, UK". In comparison, fake labels: "Escentric Molecules PO Box 66746, London, NW5 9GG, UK".

You can check the manufacturer's country by barcode using this form:

Enter 13 digits of the barcode:

Bottom of perfume bottle

An important fact is that the bottom left entry on the fake bottle will be completely absent! While on the original spirits it is necessarily indicated (for example): "100 ml e3.5 fl.oz, Volume 80%". And an attentive fashionista will definitely not miss this moment.

Right barcode and a high price does not yet give an absolute guarantee of the authenticity of the goods, but an incorrect code will always give out a fake!

batch code from the true manufacturer is located at the bottom of the container and always matches the code on the outer package. It is smooth, clear, well-read, has no scuffs or low-contrast printing.

Counterfeit products are made so clumsily that inscriptions can be found on the side of the bottle and on any part of it. It is easily erased by any mechanical action.

Also, it is possible to check this by resorting to the base of the originals on the available sites, there are a lot of them.

Do you want to buy Escentric Molecules?
Yesdreaming

Batch code check online

Certification

Product certification

Unfortunately, since 2010, the Government Decree on the certification of perfumes has lost the ability to detect fakes with the help of documentary evidence. From now on, the choice to certify their products or not has become a voluntary matter for each manufacturer. And yet, you can often come across an offer from online trading platforms to present a declaration of conformity. Here the consumer needs to know that this document does not ensure the authenticity of the fragrance, but only confirms a safe transaction when buying in an online store.

Read also: how check perfume for authenticity by barcode online?

Fragrance features

Original perfume can be bought here

There are many myths and legends about Escentric Molecules. The release of the perfume exceeded all expectations, it was not for nothing that the entire Molecules 01 series was completely sold out in the first couple of days. Some say that the composition of the fragrance includes special secret pheromones that become noticeable only when in contact with human skin. Others attribute to the composition the presence of aphrodisiacs in it, which are supposedly able to influence and even change the minds of people. And someone is ready to believe in the magical love spell of mysterious spirits.

Perfume Escentric Molecules

Read also: bought in Letual perfume and got scammed! I tell you how to avoid

Video: we determine the originality of spirits Eccentric Molecule

However, these are just beautiful rumors and speculation. In fact, the secret of the world's first laboratory-created fragrance is simple - it contains a special chemical element. ambroxan - similar to natural amber. 

Interesting fact! The creator of the Molecules line, Geza Sean, once told the story of how he went to a meeting with friends, perfumed with this fragrance. And at some point in the conversation, one of the girls present could not stand it and asked which of the guys smelled so wonderful. This gave rise to the myth about the content of natural aphrodisiacs in the perfume.

Read also: Perfume Versace original or fake? We determine by the batch code

In reality, Escentric Molecules is truly unique. Some people even claim that it doesn't smell at all. But the features and notes of the chemical composition are built in such a way that the shades are not revealed immediately and on each person in their own way! That is why it is so important to consciously approach the definition of "your smell" from the entire line. This is the aroma of naturalness and unity with the environment, like freshness, wind or air.

How many perfume bottles are on your dressing table?
One
26.32%
Two
21.05%
Three
10.53%
Four
5.26%
Many
26.32%
One bottle of Escentric Molecules is enough for me!
10.53%
Voted: 19

What to do if you sold a fake?

Where to go if you sold a fake?

Discover!


Andrey Kozhevnikov

Blog author. 7 years of experience as a Merchandiser. Specialist in the definition of quality products. Distinguished more than 5,000 fake goods. My motto: there is no limit to perfection!

Rate author
OriginalPoddelka - how to distinguish a fake from the original
Add a comment

  1. George

    I took these to my wife in the mall for 2500 for the action, they turned out to be a fake, be careful gentlemen

    Reply
  2. Vika

    For this, I take these on tap, so there is less chance of getting a fake

    Reply
  3. victoria

    how complicated spirits are now built. More precisely, their composition, their chemical materials, but it is understandable, so many different smells and tastes have appeared that you can even guess how and from what they were invented. I will at least hope that they are made without harm to the buyer

    Reply
  4. Anna Ogneva

    It is a pity that not all people can distinguish a fake and continue to buy fakes, thereby giving such people money and the opportunity to fake more and more, you only need to buy from trusted and official ones and then there will be no problem with this at all. it's a good idea

    Reply
  5. Andrey Ognev

    I always try to carefully choose everything for my girlfriend, I really want her to be happy that I managed to buy only real goods, and not all sorts of fakes, your site helps with recommendations on how to distinguish a fake product in order to buy only real

    Reply
  6. Ruslana

    Whatever you say, but the Molecule is counterfeited extremely often. And often fakes are very powerful. This is how they can be distinguished. The originals themselves smell light and subtle. They don't have any nasty smell.

    Reply

Как отличить оригинальные духи Escentric Molecules от подделки?

Эксцентрик Молекула | Как отличить подделку от оригинала? Красота

Более 10 лет назад бренд Molecules совершил переворот в парфюмерном мире. Армия поклонников этих духов неуклонно растет, а их уникальность продолжает завоевывать сердца.

Оригинальные духи можно купить здесь

На данный момент в линейке существует 8 ароматов, которые разделены на 4 пары, и каждая пара посвящена отдельной молекуле. Но эту самую уникальность настолько часто пытаются подделать, что купить оригинал становится непростой задачей. Разработка парфюма в химической лаборатории началась еще в далеком 1970-м году, но первый флакон увидел мир лишь в 2006-м. И сразу стал сенсацией! Так как же отличить оригинальный аромат от поддельного?

Лайфхак: Если не уверены в товаре – штрих код проверить онлайн

Внешний вид

Духи упакованы в прямоугольные коробки, которые завернуты в полиэтилен. В настоящих духах фирменная коробка идеально ровная, все углы четкие и гладкие. Шрифты легко читаемые, ошибок в тексте нет.

В подделке возможны ошибки в тексте (делается специально, чтобы не получить иски), коробка в руках чувствуется расхлябанной (изготовлена из тонкого картона), цвета яркие.

Упаковка оригинальных Escentric Molecules и подделки

Современное подпольное производство давно научилось создавать довольно качественные фейки. Однако, при тщательном подходе они имеют ряд недостатков, которые внимательному покупателю несложно заметить еще на начальном этапе. А именно:

  • Коробочка в оригинале имеет абсолютно идеальную структуру, она ровная и гладкая, не имеет выступающих швов и шероховатостей;

Коробка духов

  • Картонная оболочка внутри, в которую помещается флакон, равномерного и однородного цвета, у подделок же часто встречаются не только местами совершенно разные оттенки, но и низкое качество самой бумаги;
  • Качество нанесения печати на упаковку значительно разнится, на поддельных логотипах нередко можно заметить царапины, потертости и лишние отпечатки. На подделке шрифт расплывчат, нет заводского кода. В подлиннике все ровно, код присутствует;

Идеальные шрифты

  • Сами размеры (у подделки они больше оригинала) и контрастность титульного рисунка укажут на контрафакт, но только при сравнительном осмотре;
  • Взяв в руки упакованную в пленку коробочку, можно заметить, что у оригинала она будет тверже и сама пленка зафиксирована термопечатью;
  • Коробки от вскрытия и повреждений, защищает полиэтилен. На оригинальных духах, упаковочный полиэтилен тонкий, сложен на углах идеально ровно, шов соединяется термопечатью. В подделке шов склеен и намного шире. У контрафакта упаковка тоньше и выглядит ненадежней, оберточная лента не запечатывается, а просто склеивается.

Плохая упаковка

  • Потрясите коробку, в оригинальной коробке не должно быть ощущений, что внутри что-то болтается. Флакон, внутри упаковки, надежно закреплен.

На дне коробки оригинальных духов наносится уникальный код, который должен совпадать с кодом, нанесенным на дно бутылки.

  • Вскрываем упаковки и продолжаем осмотр упаковок. Цвет коробки оригинальных духов внутри остается таким же, как и снаружи. Контрафакт сразу себя выдаст — отсутствием окраса картона.

Упаковка оригинальных Escentric Molecules и подделки

Флакон

Оригинальные духи можно купить здесь

Самые явные и даже бросающиеся в глаза отличия расположены именно на самом флаконе с ароматом. Производители оригинальных духов Molecules побеспокоились о том, чтобы флакон был самим совершенством. И это стало недостижимо для плагиаторов.

Духи Escentric Molecules оригинал

Настоящие духи разливаются в абсолютно прозрачные флаконы, без всяких вкраплений, швов, дефектов поверхности стекла. Подделка изготавливается из двух половинок дешевого стекла. Возможно присутствие пузырьков воздуха в стекле. По всему флакону проходят видимые, легко ощущаемые на ощупь полосы.

На дне флакона у оригинала нанесен заводской код, который совпадает с кодом на коробке.

Потрите данный код, если легко стирается — подделка.

Изображение и надписи названия модели духов напечатаны лазерной печатью. Кромки изображения ровные, краска не плывет. При потирании острым предметом, не отслаивается. На поддельных духах, при легких скоблящих движениях ногтем или чем то острым, изображение портиться, краска слезает. Ниже рассмотрите фотографии поддельного и оригинального флакона:

Флакон оригинальных Escentric Molecules и подделки

Трубка дозатора практически прозрачная (еле заметная) и доходит четко до одного из углов. В подделке трубка может быть посередине, может не доставать дна или угла и она отчетлива видна внутри флакона.

Флакон оригинальных Escentric Molecules и подделки

Распылитель на оригинале серебристого цвета, пружинный механизм не видно, стык с флаконом развальцован ровным швом. На подделке стык флакона и распылителя идет волнами и складками, встречается черного окраса.

Распылитель оригинальных Escentric Molecules и подделки

На фотографиях отчетливо видны отличия подделки от оригинала:

Распылитель оригинальных Escentric Molecules и подделки

Сравним самые отличительные и часто встречающиеся черты.

Оригинал

✅ распылитель выполнен из матового материала;

✅ вальцовка швов пульверизатора идеально ровная, плотно прилегающая к горловине;

✅ трубочка практически прозрачная, незаметная и доходит ровно до дна флакона;

✅ горлышко пузырька приземистое, неширокое;

✅ стекло тары идеально гладкое, углы ровные, швы по бокам не прощупываются;

✅ толщина дна стекла довольно тонкая (особенно заметно в виде сбоку).

Фейк

⛔ распылитель из глянцевого хромированного материала;

⛔ швы у пульверизатора неровно припаяны к флакону, на ощупь рельефные и местами даже острые;

⛔ трубочка внутри матовая, хорошо просматривается и не доходит до угла;

⛔ горлышко вытянутое и распылитель удлинен;

⛔ тара спаяна из двух частей, из-за чего слишком выражены швы и встречаются бугорки;

⛔ стекло у дна толстое, неравномерной структуры.

Читайте также: Императрица духи оригинал или подделка? Определяем по батч-коду

Не стоит забывать также про объем тары. Всем ценителям брендового парфюма давно известно, что подделывают в первую очередь флаконы больших объемов (100 мл), поскольку это более экономически выгодно. Поэтому резонно покупать тестеры – маленькие объемы (30 мл), это безопаснее и спокойнее.

Флакон объемом 30мл не подделывают. Проверьте наличие данного объема у продавца, даже если собираетесь покупать больший объем.

Однако, невозможно с уверенностью гарантировать, что в магазинах нельзя встретить фальшивку в любом виде. Именно поэтому необходимо знать и применять все вышеперечисленные отличия.

Оттенок духов

Читайте также: Шанель Тендер – отличаем подделку от оригинала

Совершенно все ароматы «унисекс» — рассчитаны как на женщин так и на мужчин. Основных марок две — Escentric и Molecules, отличия между ними существенные, а основа одна — синтетическая молекула (ниже мы обсудим в какой аромат, какую молекулу разливают — отличия серии духов).

Духи Escentric Molecules

В духи Molecules — добавляют только молекулу и более ни чего. Аромат раскрывается только при нанесении на тело, просто так брызнуть в воздух, аромата не ощутить. Попав на кожу, запах каждый ощущает свой и почти всегда он разный. Он меняется от того, каким гелем вы помылись, возможно вы контактировали с другими запахами духов — тут молекула раскроет новый аромат. Многие покупатели не понимают этого и ругают духи, за отсутствие запахов.

Проверить Escentric Molecules по штрих коду:

Введите 13 цифр штрих-кода:

Серия духов Escentric отличается от Molecules тем, что в нее добавляют чуточку уникальных ароматизаторов. Поэтому эта серия духов — истончает аромат сразу же, но так же имеет синтетические молекулы и при попадании на кожу — аромат принимает иную «слышимость».

Состав духов Molecules и отличие от Escentric приведены в таблице:

Название духов

Escentric

Molecules

Molecules 01 и Escentric 01

синтетическая молекула Iso E Super синтетическая молекула Iso E Super + ароматические нотки: ирис, розовый перец, кора лайма

Molecules 02 и Escentric 02

синтетически выведенная молекула Ambroxan (амброксан) синтетически выведенная молекула Ambroxan (амброксан) + жасмин и ирис

Molecules 03 и Escentric 03

синтетическая молекула — Vetiveryl Acetate синтетическая молекула — Vetiveryl Acetate + восточные ноты: зеленый чай, мексиканский лайм, египетский жасмин, сандал, имбирный эл, кедр
Molecules 04 и Escentric 04  молекула — Javanol  молекула — Javanol + нота марихуаны, ягода можжевельника, грейпфрут и розовый перец.

 

Маркировка и штрих-код

Оригинальные духи можно купить здесь

Пожалуй, штрих-кодировке следует выделить отдельное место, поскольку это один из важнейших и легкопроверяемых факторов различия. И именно он убережет от разочарования после приобретения. 

Чаще всего производители фальшивок попадаются на разнице в заглавной надписи на флаконе (пример с escentric molecules 02):

  1. «OIIOOIOIO2» – отпечатано на упаковке и флаконе оригинала;
  2. «OIIOIIOIO2» – такая надпись часто встречается на контрафакте.

Далее необходимо обратить внимание на описание производителя – оно обычно печатается слева вверху. Оригинальная запись: «Made in England, This Company Ltd. ERIC 4RN, UK». В сравнение фейковая маркировка: «Escentric Molecules PO Box 66746, London, NW5 9GG, UK».

Проверить страну производителя по штрих коду можно используя данную форму:

Введите 13 цифр штрих-кода:

Низ флакона с духами

Немаловажный факт – запись снизу слева на поддельном флаконе будет вообще отсутствовать! В то время как на оригинальных духах обязательно значится (к примеру): «100 ml e3.5 fl.oz, Volume 80%». И внимательная модница обязательно не упустит этот момент.

Правильный штрих-код и высокая цена еще не дает абсолютной гарантии подлинности товара, зато некорректный код всегда выдаст подделку!

Батч-код от истинного производителя расположен на дне тары и всегда совпадает с кодом на внешней упаковке. Он ровный, четкий, хорошо читаемый, не имеет потертостей или неконтрастной печати.

Контрафакт же изготавливают настолько топорно, что надписи можно обнаружить и сбоку флакона, и на любой его части. Он легко стирается при любом механическом воздействии.

Также, это возможно проверить, прибегнув к базе подлинников на доступных сайтах, их немало.

Хотите купить себе Escentric Molecules?
ДаМечтаю

Проверка Батч-кода онлайн

Сертификация

Сертификация товара

К сожалению, с 2010 года Постановлением Правительства о сертификации духов утеряна возможность выявления подделок с помощью документального подтверждения. Отныне, выбор сертифицировать свою продукцию или нет стал для каждого производителя делом добровольным. И все же, нередко можно наткнуться на предложение со стороны торговых интернет-платформ о предъявлении декларации соответствия. Тут потребителю нужно знать, что данный документ не обеспечивает подлинности аромата, а лишь подтверждает безопасную сделку при покупке в интернет-магазине.

Читайте также: как проверить духи на подлинность по штрих коду онлайн?

Особенности аромата

Оригинальные духи можно купить здесь

Об Escentric Molecules сложено множество мифов и ходит немало легенд. Выход парфюма в свет превзошел все ожидания, не зря за первую же пару дней была раскуплена полностью вся серия Molecules 01. Одни говорят, что в состав аромата входят специальные секретные феромоны, которые становятся ощутимы лишь при соприкосновении с кожей человека. Другие приписывают составу наличие в нем афродизиаков, которые якобы способны влиять и даже изменять сознание людей. А кто-то готов поверить в магическую приворотную силу загадочных духов.

Духи Escentric Molecules

Читайте также: купила в Летуаль духи и попалась на подделку! Рассказываю как избежать

Видео: определяем оригинальность духов Эксцентрик Молекула

Однако, это лишь красивые слухи и домыслы. На самом деле, секрет первого в мире аромата, созданного лабораторным путем, прост – в его состав входит особый химический элемент амброксан – похожий на естественное амбре. 

Интересный факт! Создатель линейки Molecules Геза Шон однажды рассказал историю, как отправился на встречу с друзьями, надушившись данным ароматом. И в какой-то момент общения, одна из присутствовавших девушек не выдержала и спросила, кто же из ребят так чудно пахнет. Это и породило миф о содержании в составе духов естественных афродизиаков.

Читайте также: Духи Версаче оригинал или подделка? Определяем по батч-коду

В реальности же, парфюм Escentric Molecules действительно уникален. Некоторые люди даже утверждают, что он вовсе не пахнет. Но особенности и ноты химического состава построены таким образом, что оттенки раскрываются не сразу и на каждом человеке по-своему! Именно поэтому так важно осознанно подходить к определению «своего запаха» из всей линейки. Это аромат натуральности и единения с окружающей средой, как свежесть, ветер или воздух.

Сколько флакончиков духов стоит на вашем туалетном столике?
Один
50%
Два
33.33%
Три
16.67%
Четыре
0%
Много
0%
Мне достаточно одного флакона Escentric Molecules!
0%
Проголосовало: 6

Что делать если продали подделку?

Куда обращаться, если продали подделку?

Узнать!


Андрей Кожевников

Автор блога. Опыт работы Товароведом 7 лет. Специалист по определению качественных товаров. Отличил более 5000 подделок товаров. Мой девиз: нет предела совершенству!

Оцените автора
Как отличить подделку от оригинала
Добавить комментарий

  1. Георгий

    Брал такие жене в трц за 2500 по акции, оказались подделкой, будьте внимательны господа

    Ответить
  2. Вика

    Я для этого беру такие на разлив, так меньше шансов попасть на подделку

    Ответить
  3. viktoriya

    как же сложно построены сейчас духи. точнее их состав, их химические материалы, но оно и понятно, так много разных запахов, вкусов появилось, что даже и догадываешься, как и из чего они были придуманы. буду хоть надеяться на то, что они без вреда покупателю сделаны

    Ответить
  4. Анна Огнева

    Жаль, что не все люди могут отличить подделку и продолжают покупать подделки, тем самым давая таким людям деньги и возможность подделывать еще и больше и больше, нужно только у проверенных и официальных покупать и тогда не будет проблемы с таким вообще. хорошая же идея

    Ответить
  5. Andrey Ognev

    я всегда стараюсь тщательно все выбирать для своей девушки, я очень хочу что бы она была довольна тем, что мне удалось только настоящие товары покупать, а не подделки всякие, ваш сайт помогает рекомендации о том, как отличить товар подделку, что бы покупать только настоящее

    Ответить